name
PyInstaller Interface
description
PyInstaller Interface plug-in repository
owner
Detlev Offenbach
last change
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:37:04 +0200

Changes

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:37:04 +0200 Jaime Seuma Updated Spanish translations. eric7 tip changeset | files
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:15:55 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. eric7 changeset | files
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 10:37:15 +0200 Jaime Seuma Updated Spanish translations. eric7 changeset | files
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 17:33:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed location of source docu. eric7 changeset | files
Thu, 27 May 2021 20:28:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Ported the plug-in to PyQt6 for eric7. eric7 changeset | files
Thu, 27 May 2021 19:23:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created new branch <eric7>. eric7 changeset | files
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 18:03:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created global tag <release-2.2.0>. default changeset | files
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 18:03:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented some code simplifications. release-2.2.0 changeset | files
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:02:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. changeset | files
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:47:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created global tag <release-2.1.0>. changeset | files
...

Tags

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 18:03:44 +0200 release-2.2.0 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:47:31 +0200 release-2.1.0 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:15:58 +0200 release-2.0.1 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:14:07 +0200 release-2.0.0 changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 19:17:02 +0100 release-1.0.2 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:34:47 +0200 release-1.0.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 17:17:36 +0100 release-1.0.0 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 17:09:46 +0100 release-0.9.9 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:37:04 +0200 eric7 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 18:03:54 +0200 default changeset | changelog | files
...

eric ide

mercurial