Thu, 27 May 2021 20:28:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Ported the plug-in to PyQt6 for eric7. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 18:03:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented some code simplifications. release-2.2.0 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:47:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls of exec_() into exec(). release-2.1.0 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:15:58 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. release-2.0.1 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:14:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2. release-2.0.0 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 May 2020 18:15:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to search the executable in virtual environment as well on Windows platforms. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 19:17:02 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. release-1.0.2 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:34:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a separator to the project packagers menu. release-1.0.1 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 17:17:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared first stable release. release-1.0.0 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 17:09:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release of RC1. release-0.9.9 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:53:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented support for the programs dialog. file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial