name
eric
description
eric repository
owner
Detlev Offenbach
last change
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:32:28 +0200

Changes

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:32:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach DebugUI: fixed an issue causing a changed file not being saved before it is run/debugged/... eric7 tip changeset | files
Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:29:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach "Blacked" the sources. eric7 changeset | files
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 17:31:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code reformatting dialog such, that it uses multiple processes to reformat files. eric7 changeset | files
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 15:47:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor outline view causing the Goto menu for an attribute to fail. eric7 changeset | files
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:37:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code reformatting dialog to work with signals and slots and do the statistics calculation in the dialog class (prepare for multi processing). eric7 changeset | files
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 15:07:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a glitch in the eric web browser session manager. eric7 changeset | files
Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:54:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to explicitly close the queues to/from the workers at the end of a batch check. eric7 changeset | files
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 16:29:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Simplified some code iaw. recommendations of the extended style checker and reformatted the code with black. eric7 changeset | files
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 19:44:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker eric7 changeset | files
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 14:19:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker eric7 changeset | files
...

Tags

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 11:29:56 +0200 release-22.08 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:17:11 +0200 release-22.07 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 16:32:04 +0200 release-22.06.1 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 13:48:49 +0200 release-22.06 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 02 May 2022 15:52:33 +0200 release-22.05 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 11:23:11 +0200 release-22.04 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 18:06:25 +0100 release-22.03 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 14:15:48 +0100 release-22.02 changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 15:37:47 +0100 release-22.01.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:34:29 +0100 release-22.01 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:32:28 +0200 eric7 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 11:33:12 +0200 eric7-maintenance changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:21:28 +0200 eric6 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:34:50 +0200 with_python2 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:34:50 +0200 Variables Viewer changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:34:50 +0200 no_multi_processing changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 17:19:59 +0200 unittest changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:57:31 +0200 external_find changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 10:41:58 +0100 maintenance changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 10:33:24 +0100 default changeset | changelog | files
...

eric ide

mercurial