name
eric
description
eric repository
owner
Detlev Offenbach
last change
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 10:13:33 +0100

Changes

Wed, 30 Nov 2022 10:13:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Re-merged with branch 'eric7' to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance tip changeset | files
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 10:11:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected an issue when creating a new project caused by the auto save function of Project.py. eric7 changeset | files
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 09:19:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch 'eric7' to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance changeset | files
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 18:02:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a little glitch in the startup code which could cause the debug server to start the wrong backend for the shell window. eric7 changeset | files
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 13:37:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in UnittestExecutor causing failing asserts with multi element values not (e.g. tuple, list) not to be shown and raising an exception instead (caused by a wrong assumption about the reported traceback). eric7 changeset | files
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 09:06:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a string used for debugging in the Pytest Executor. eric7 changeset | files
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 09:05:41 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. eric7 changeset | files
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 09:02:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. eric7 changeset | files
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 20:00:54 +0100 Jaime Seuma Updated eric7 Spanish i18n eric7 changeset | files
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 17:59:59 +0100 Tobias Rzepka Improved stack handling in some special cases, e.g. exception in a C-lib or function with breakpoint. eric7 changeset | files
...

Tags

Mon, 31 Oct 2022 14:07:42 +0100 release-22.11.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:57:29 +0100 release-22.11 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:06:10 +0200 release-22.10 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 14:07:46 +0200 release-22.09 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 11:29:56 +0200 release-22.08 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:17:11 +0200 release-22.07 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 16:32:04 +0200 release-22.06.1 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 13:48:49 +0200 release-22.06 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 02 May 2022 15:52:33 +0200 release-22.05 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 11:23:11 +0200 release-22.04 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Wed, 30 Nov 2022 10:13:33 +0100 eric7-maintenance changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 10:11:55 +0100 eric7 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:21:28 +0200 eric6 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:34:50 +0200 with_python2 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:34:50 +0200 Variables Viewer changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:34:50 +0200 no_multi_processing changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 17:19:59 +0200 unittest changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 17:57:31 +0200 external_find changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 10:41:58 +0100 maintenance changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 10:33:24 +0100 default changeset | changelog | files
...

eric ide

mercurial