Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:17:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker changeset | files
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:54:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor changeset | files
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:29:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue related to an empty global config override dictionary. changeset | files
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:55:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger changeset | files
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 19:59:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing functionality to override some global configuration per debug run. changeset | files
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:49:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. changeset | files
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:49:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach DebugServer: fixed a situation where the underlying C++ object of DebugServer gets deleted prematurely. changeset | files
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 19:45:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach DebugClientBase: fixed an issue related to the Python scoping rules. Needed to emulate it in the debugger backend. changeset | files
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 15:55:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach LexerPygments: fixed the settings handling of the Pygments based lexer. changeset | files
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:52:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach E5errorMessage: changed the code logic to always apply a default filter set, which is not editable. changeset | files
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:58:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with Spanish translations update. changeset | files
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:37:03 +0100 Jaime Seuma Eric 6 Spanish I18n update for default branch. changeset | files
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:55:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach NotificationWidget: changed code to prevent a potential exception when the user clicks the widget. changeset | files
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:00:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created global tag <release-21.03>. maintenance changeset | files
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 19:39:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Pip Interface changeset | files
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -15 +15 +100 +300 +1000 tip

eric ide

mercurial