Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:14:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:31:18 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, 5_5_x branch. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 16:49:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu and translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:37:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released update of Spanish translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:10:35 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, 5_5_x branch. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:08:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released update of Spanish translations. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:05:23 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, 5_4_x branch. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:50:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Mercurial project browser helper. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:29:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:31:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Spanish translations. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:29:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Spanish translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:51:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:51:42 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update 5_4_x branch 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:44:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:48:51 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update setup.py 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 12:15:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 16:43:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 22:01:39 +0200 T.Rzepka Changed output of passiv debug connection (open/ close) to logviewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 15:35:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Release Spanish translations update provided by Jaime. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 12:02:17 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update default branch file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 May 2014 21:02:44 +0200 T.Rzepka updated pep8 to 1.5.6 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 May 2014 18:18:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for various Mercurial 'resolve' subcommands. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 May 2014 11:25:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the doc style checker by another eric style check. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 May 2014 10:39:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Einige kleinere Korrekturen. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 May 2014 23:36:27 +0200 T.Rzepka BackgroundService: Restart of the client in different situations handled. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:53:14 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update default branch file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:31:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:36:36 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update default branch file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 May 2014 18:19:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the Mercurial bookmarks to the Mercurial core because they are no extension since Mercurial 1.8 anymore. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 May 2014 19:27:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the QScintilla Gettext lexer (QsciLexerPO) as of QScintilla 2.8.2. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 May 2014 17:41:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach A liitle enhancement and a fix to the Mercurial log browser dialog. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:13:40 +0200 T.Rzepka Missing translation added; Translations regenerated. 5_4_x release-5.4.4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:40:48 +0200 T.Rzepka updated pyflakes to version 0.8.1 (Python 3.4.0 compatible) file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:50:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial log browser dialog to show a summary of the data of the selected changeset in a text edit pane. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:30:14 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:30:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:55:40 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update default branch file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:32:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected an issue in the project sources browser handling JavaScript files in a mixed sources project. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:37:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the Python2 compatibility check for plug-ins in the plug-in manager. The flag is named 'python2Compatible'. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:41:08 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 19:16:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a configurable template code editor font. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:55:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the code style checker to show statistics about ignored issues and to show ignored issues in the result list. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 15:25:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations provided by Jaime. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 19:25:29 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update default branch file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:21:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a Mercurial entry to cancel an uncommitted merge. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:07:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Correct window titles of progress dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:03:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated Spanish translations. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 09:47:37 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update 5_4_x branch 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:12:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some menu inconsistencies in the VCS interfaces. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:02:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:27:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Refactored the previewer code to allow to add more previewers and started adding support for a QSS previewer. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:36:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:56:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated Spanish translations. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:33:17 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update 5_4_x branch 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 18:55:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:43:15 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric5 i18n-es update default branch file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:06:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:37:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some Mercurial dialogs. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial