Fri, 20 Jan 2023 17:05:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PDF Viewer pdf_viewer file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 14:31:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PDF Viewer pdf_viewer file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Jan 2023 11:56:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PDF Viewer pdf_viewer file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 18:25:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PDF Viewer pdf_viewer file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 18:20:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing a PDF viewer tool (page navigation). pdf_viewer file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Jan 2023 18:08:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing a PDF viewer tool. pdf_viewer file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 15:03:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debug Client - Python eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Jan 2023 11:22:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved the 'QtHelp' subpackage out of the WebBrowser package because it is used in the HelpViewer as well. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 14:59:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Modified the pyproject.toml file to include a reference to the license file and changed its extension to be .txt. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Jan 2023 11:16:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch 'eric7' to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance release-23.01 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Dec 2022 19:33:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Refactored the Utilities and Globals modules in order to enhance the maintainability. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 17:15:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Version Control Systems - git eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 16:35:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Class Browsers eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 08 Dec 2022 16:03:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the 'ThirdParty' list file and changed it to Markdown format. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 11:58:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Project Viewer eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 09:19:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch 'eric7' to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 11:51:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued refactoring of the project browser related code in order to extract some as plugins later on. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 16:07:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued refactoring of the project browser related code in order to extract some as plugins later on. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 16:33:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued refactoring of the project browser related code in order to extract some as plugins later on (added a file category repository to the Project class). eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 17:49:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Harmonized the naming of some code in the syntax checker plugin. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 15:05:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some code style issues and changed some suppressed code style issues. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 17:19:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected/acknowledged some bad import style and removed some obsolete code. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 12:07:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to resolve or acknowledge some potential security issues. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 15:29:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Formatting eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:24:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch 'eric7' in order to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:12:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some widget header definitions. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:22:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:55:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a skip list file for 'hg annotate' to suppress the changes made by the code reformatting with black. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:05:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Change the project to use an embedded environment. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 11:46:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the change log file to Markdown syntax and corrected the markdown styles. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 14:52:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed incomplete binary translation files which are not delivered via PyPI or the eric distribution archives. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 16:22:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:46:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Adjusted the Linux specific meta files to the eric7_ide change. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:29:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Scripts eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:06:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch 'eric7' to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance release-22.10 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 16:15:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach API files eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 14:59:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the handling of 'installed API files' a little bit. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 14:13:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a read-me file for installing eric on a Raspberry Pi 4 computer. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:33:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected another oversight in the 'Black' configuration dialog. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 20:00:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:07:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 18:08:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Testing eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 14:07:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch 'eric7' to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance release-22.09 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 12:29:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the 'cyclonedx.json' file to the 'others' folder. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 11:29:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch 'eric7' to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance release-22.08 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:28:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a 'CycloneDX' SBOM file for the installation of eric-ide with no plug-ins. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:15:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a file listing the included third party packages, their versions and licenses. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 16:08:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:55:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reformatted the source code using the 'Black' utility. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 11:16:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Black Formatting Dialog eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 16:26:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:47:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source documentation. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:42:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Formatting eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:08:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach API Generator eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:38:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Documentation Generator eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:02:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code metrics dialog to show project relative file paths if possible. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 11:23:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reorganized the project structure to use the source layout in order to support up-to-date build systems with "pyproject.toml". eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:53:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup Wizard eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:02:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with branch "eric7" to prepare a new release. eric7-maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:42:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed some code style checker parameters. eric7 file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial