Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:12:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface: added menu action for pip cache management. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:01:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:57:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: changed the dialog to allow the selection of checker categories. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 May 2020 19:00:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:03:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the capability to configure the Qt translations directory via environment variables. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:33:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added code to allow the user to select the flash mod for flashing the MicroPython firmware for ESP32/ESP8266 devices. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:30:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added a dialog zo ignore unknown serial devices and to manage this list. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 May 2020 11:47:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added code to report detected non-supported devices to the user asking to report them. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 08 May 2020 18:10:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: Removed some obsolete code and enhanced error message for the case, where the Qt applications (designer, linguist, assistant) cannot be found. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 May 2020 18:15:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: added code to ask for the title of a new bookmark folder. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 May 2020 18:20:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 May 2020 16:26:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 13:51:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.05 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:35:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 17:35:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:45:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:27:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Icons page, Icons preview dialog: added option to select the default icons and extended preview functionality. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:06:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:32:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PySide2 support: separated pyside2-uic options from those for pyuic5 and fixed tool detection for PySide2 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 19:51:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 11:11:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.03 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:20:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach WebBrowserInterfacePage: added the missing interface configuration page for the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:38:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach ProgramsDialog: added filter capability to the dialog. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 19:19:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 11:27:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.02 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:23:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: removed some old code dealing with using the hg commandline executable instead of the command server. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:01:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.01 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 17:54:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:47:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:39:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:11:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.11 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:12:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorFilePage: added a button to install the PyMdown extensions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:20:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Previewer: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:09:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Error Message Dialog: file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:33:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:06:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:56:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PreviewerHTML: enhanced the Markdown previewer by using the PyMdown extensions, if they are available and have been enabled. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:32:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicrobitDevices: modified the MicroPython flashing routine and the saving of scripts to the device. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:09:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added a typing aid for YAML. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:44:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option to set the tab and indentation width for each languages separately (as an override to the global ones). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:40:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach FileDialogWizardDialog: added some tooltips provided by Alexander Barkoff (with corrections). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:14:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:25:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:43:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker (Miscellaneous Checker) file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:42:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PluginWizardQFileDialog: fixed a typo in a display string. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:55:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.09 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:21:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:56:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:41:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: did some fine tuning of the MicroPython interface. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 16:33:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made "MicroPython" a selectable programming language in order to not mess with the normal API selections. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:49:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPythonWidget: added actions to show the device documentation and to open the configuration page to the hamburger menu. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:23:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:31:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: added some forgotten window activation actions and corresponding methods. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:35:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated German and English translations. file | diff | annotate
(0) -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial