Mon, 09 Mar 2020 20:21:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: fixed a typo file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 11:12:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a TODO marker for adding some more .desktop files some time later. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 22:03:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:10:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the 'without_py2_and_pyqt4' branch to make it the default. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:07:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: removed the obsolete ".style" entry for package data. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 19:01:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py and tested against test.pypi.org. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:44:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:43:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:53:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:29:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: started implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial