Fri, 05 Oct 2018 18:59:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: fixed an issue causing download URLs being set to None causing issues later on. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 18:59:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: fixed an issue causing download URLs being set to None causing issues later on. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 19:47:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Re-merged with "default" branch in order to include some last minute fixes in the next release. maintenance release-18.10 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 19:11:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: implemented a work around for a faulty preferences file causing int() to fail. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:43:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the default branch to prepare the 18.08 release. maintenance release-18.08 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:41:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences, InterfacePage: introduced configuration options to make the activation of the Template-Viewer, File-Browser, Symbols widget and Numbers widget optional. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 19:09:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences, InterfacePage: introduced configuration options to make the activation of the code documentation viewer, the cooperation widget and the IRC widget optional. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 18:55:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach File-Browser, Shell: changed code so file-browser and shell are always a standalone windows. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 13:07:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 12:58:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Webbrowser: finished upgrading to Qt 5.11. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 19:57:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Webbrowser: continued upgrading to Qt 5.11. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 19:08:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Webbrowser: started upgrading to Qt 5.11. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:59:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the default branch to prepare the 18.07 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:34:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach VirtualEnv: improved the virtual env handling. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:49:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to remove all explicit references to Python interpreters and replace them by references to virtual environments. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:20:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to remove all explicit references to Python interpreters and replace them by references to virtuak environments. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 12:44:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare 18.06 release. maintenance release-18.06 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 May 2018 11:32:01 +0200 T.Rzepka Resize auto complete list box to fit with contents. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 May 2018 14:17:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue causing the visibility settings of the right side bar being overwritten. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 May 2018 17:56:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: removed the unified margins menu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:39:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PySide2 support: started to implement support for PySide2. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:42:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach WebBrowser, NetworkUrlInterceptor: added code to control the sending of the "Referer" header (similiar to Firefox) file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 May 2018 19:32:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor, E5MapWidget: added a configuration option (Editor->Style page) to show the marker map on the left or right of the editor file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 May 2018 12:03:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-18.05 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:54:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added a project setting to perform a 'make' run before executing the project main script. make_support file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:42:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: introduced a setting to enable the use of the Safe Browsing Lookup API (v4) file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 17:34:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): some more improvements of the download manager file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:04:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-18.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:47:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added config option to disable the use of the global menu bar on Linux file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:35:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 18.03 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:11:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach JavaScriptEnabled: Added a configuration option to globally disable/enable JavaScript support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:20:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue loading download item data of old formats. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 18:41:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added VCS conflict markers to the types shown on the marker map. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:15:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing support for EditorConfig for the IDE editor component and the standalone editor. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 19:25:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a coding style issue. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:57:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a signal/slot issue with the "Remove Split" action. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:21:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved maintainability of the DownloadItem code. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:39:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue with the newly supported QWebEngineSettings attributes. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:42:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for attributes introduced by Qt 5.9 and Qt 5.10. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:10:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug saving and restoring download data. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:27:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:52:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2018. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:56:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to remember the most recently used file names and conditions. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:40:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.12 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:13:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued to add support for Google protobuf protocol files. Added support for gRPC. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 19:42:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to add support for Google protobuf protocol files. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:05:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a configuration option for the debugger variables viewers to limit the variables shown by the variables viewers depending on their size (in order to avoid overload situations on low power or low memory machines). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:14:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued merging with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:10:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:00:48 +0200 T.Rzepka Fallback option for using QScintilla if no auto completion found by plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:09:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the logic of the two web browsers in order to put new downloads at the top of the list of downloads and add the download date and time to the shown info. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:18:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved and beautified the rich text display of the documentation viewer some more. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:39:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved and beautified the rich text display of the documentation viewer. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:39:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a timeout configuration value to the completions cache after which completions will be removed from the cache. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:40:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing a viewer for source code documentation extracted by providers to be implemented by plug-ins (like rope and jedi). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:07:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a viewer for source code documentation extracted by providers to be implemented by plug-ins (like rope and jedi). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:37:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a cache for the already determined completion lists. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented support for asynchroneous completion lists in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 15:33:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.10 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 20:00:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing a downloader and installer for web browser spell check dictionaries. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial