Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:30:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated changelog file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:59:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:56:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PreviewerHTML: enhanced the Markdown previewer by using the PyMdown extensions, if they are available and have been enabled. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:08:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added support for PyBoard. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 19:24:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared change log for next development cycle. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added a typing aid for YAML. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:44:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option to set the tab and indentation width for each languages separately (as an override to the global ones). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:56:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated coverage.py to 4.5.4. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:14:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:25:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:43:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker (Miscellaneous Checker) file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:10:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the 'without_py2_and_pyqt4' branch to make it the default. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 14:31:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the changelog file. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.09 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 19:31:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach QFileDialog Wizard: without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:03:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a changelog input for the web browser changes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:08:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach eric6_api: added the -i switch to ignore the existence of builtin modules when creating API files. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:14:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach APIs: added API files for BBC micro:bit MicroPython and updated the PyQt5 API files. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:22:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the change log. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:07:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the 'micropython' branch to add widgets to support development for embedded controllers with MicroPython (ESP8266/ESP32, CircuitPython and BBC micro:bit). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 11:33:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with 'default' branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-19.08 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 18:11:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pyflakes: upgraded to version 2.1.1 plus repository changes to fix some issues (until 2019-07-09). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:26:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.07 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:51:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added checks for naive uses of datetime classes. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:21:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for line continuation methods not suggested by PEP-8. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:41:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for commented code that should be removed. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:42:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.06 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 May 2019 18:54:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MiscellaneousChecker: added checks for use of 'gettattr' and 'setattr', bas super() calls and 'assert False' statements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:30:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Variables Viewer: merged the Variables Viewer extensions provided by Tobias into the default branch. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 May 2019 22:29:15 +0200 T.Rzepka Colors for highlighting are configurable through Debugger->General Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:52:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial Interface file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 May 2019 15:31:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial Interface: file | diff | annotate
Mon, 06 May 2019 18:46:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py Wizard: file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:44:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Shell: added capability to place the Shell window in the left or right side container. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:34:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Python and Ruby Typing: added support for 'from ... import (...)' and changed the indentation when the previous line ends with '(', '[' or '{'. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:01:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach EditorConfig: updated to version 0.12.2. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 May 2019 22:55:23 +0200 T.Rzepka Highlight unknown variables, e.g. expanded for the first time, in yellow instead green. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:10:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.5. maintenance file | diff | annotate | base
Thu, 02 May 2019 22:58:33 +0200 T.Rzepka Make dictionary views expandable. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:20:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach changelog: adapted the version number to the PyPI format (i.e. no leading zeros). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:20:24 +0200 T.Rzepka Reimplemented Variables Viewer using QTreeView. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:52:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach changelog: update changelog info file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial