Mon, 02 May 2016 20:14:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Committed the project file. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 May 2016 20:13:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the status bar icons for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 May 2016 16:58:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished getting rid of QML in the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:01:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the auto scroller for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:09:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement the image search functionality for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:41:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. 6_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 18:48:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Some fixes and improvements for the eric doc tool. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 16:28:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 16:22:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:32:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:06:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 15:31:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 16:05:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:05:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 20:22:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:51:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:15:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 20:54:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:06:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Ported the Qt 5.6 compatibility changes from the default branch. 6_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 20:05:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 16:49:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:26:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:22:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:02:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Did some code style issues. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:19:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few code style issues detected by the updated pep8 checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 20:05:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 20:08:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 18:54:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 16:59:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 18:40:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 16:44:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 14:34:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 20:15:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 19:20:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged in the default branch. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 15:23:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 20:51:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 18:19:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 13:10:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 20:16:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:00:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:07:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:54:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 17:31:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 15:25:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:34:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:26:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:55:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:26:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:01:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:34:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 16:47:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 14:17:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:36:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:27:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 20:56:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 18:08:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 17:43:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 12:31:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few little issues. 6_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 12:31:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few little issues. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 20:02:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting the web browser. QtWebEngine file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial