Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:57:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach install.py file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:09:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added some code to show the version info for PyQtChart and PyQtWebEngine, if this is available. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:11:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.11 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:46:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install: fixed an issue installing eric into a venv on Windows platforms. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 14:26:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: re-added the print_function future so that messages can be shown even for the no longer supported Python 2. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 22:03:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:52:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: fixed an issue causing installation on macOS to fail. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:52:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: fixed an issue causing installation on macOS to fail. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:10:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the 'without_py2_and_pyqt4' branch to make it the default. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:47:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install/uninstall: implemented code to cope with the situation that the names contained in the eric6config.py file were generated with a non-utf8 encoding. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:47:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install/uninstall: implemented code to cope with the situation that the names contained in the eric6config.py file were generated with a non-utf8 encoding. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 18:52:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install, uninstall scripts: re-added the removal of the obsolete eric6_webbrowser stuff. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:00:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: added check for and installation of PyQtChart in order to support MicroPython. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:00:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added more MicroPython type related handling. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:22:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: fixed an issue causing installation to fail in certain situations on macOS. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 14:42:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: added a patch provided by Guðjón Guðjónsson. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:46:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: added a Info.plist entry to support macOS Dark Theme. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 19:46:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install.py: fixed some code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:48:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install: change minimum version of QScintilla to 2.9.0. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial