Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:43:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:19:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few bugs. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 18:28:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a signal/slot issue. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:11:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 14:41:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 08:39:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 08:35:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged remote changes. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 14:03:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 20:33:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 08:54:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:02:38 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed doc string still containing QString and QStringList. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 18:31:28 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Finished cleaning up the code supported by py3flakes. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:35:20 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed copyright for 2010. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:11:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach First commit after changing to Python 3.1. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 16:43:09 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few bugs introduced introduced by the change to the QVariant v2 API. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 15:40:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Change code dealing with QVariant (and QSettings) to use the PyQt4 QVariant v2 API. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:03:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric4 to Python3 file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial