Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:56:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete code. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 18:34:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added filename filters to the syntax checker and tabnanny dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 19:51:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Did some code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:39:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the syntax checker dialog. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:11:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 16:00:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the syntax checker dialog. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 15:59:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the syntax checker dialog. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:49:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Did some more string format conversions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:01:08 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue where the py3flakes checker threw a syntax error although the syntax check passed. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:11:22 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started to clean up the code supported by py3flakes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:15:27 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Refined the flakes integration code. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 11:48:51 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Refined the flakes integration code. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:43:09 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added code to show the full pathname in the tooltip to the syntax checker dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:37:18 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added my own Python3 port of pyflakes and integrated py3flakes into syntax checker dialog and editor. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:53:58 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Renamed E4Gui to E5Gui. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:36:05 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Renamed e5App to e5App. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 17:04:18 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed some code to adjust eric5 to Python3. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 12:31:11 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few porting bugs. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:35:20 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed copyright for 2010. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:11:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach First commit after changing to Python 3.1. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:03:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric4 to Python3 file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial