Mon, 07 Feb 2011 19:06:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue reading the correct values for the layout parameters. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 19:06:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue reading the correct values for the layout parameters. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 15:41:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Redid the native file dialog code to be future proof. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 16:32:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the option to not use the native file dialog to prevent crashes on Linux. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 20:37:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed forgotten TODO marker. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 19:28:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a wrong default value in the preferences. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 19:06:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made the toolbars of the initial layout more minimalistic. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 17:10:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a pyflakes checker function for Python 2 files and made some additional Python 2 related changes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:50:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright notice. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:49:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright notice. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 15:41:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the settings import and export functions to propose a *.ini extension. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:22:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the SSL certificate handling. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 08:45:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement user defined file filters. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:53:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the display of annotations . file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:45:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing annotations support. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 17:34:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to configure the icon of the tray starter application. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 19:03:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a context menu to the download manager of the eric web browser. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 09:36:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to save the position of the download manager window. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:12:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a download manager to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 14:00:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added tab previews to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:58:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added configuration options for the web browser cache policy. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 16:14:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed capability to write compressed project (and related) files. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 19:51:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Did some code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:24:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a source code exporter for the Open Document Text (ODT) format. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:06:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in Preferences which might result in an empty list of urls to retrieve version infos from. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:07:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in Preferences which might result in an empty list of urls to retrieve version infos from. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 15:23:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Did some more string format conversions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 17:08:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to show hidden files in the various browsers. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 20:46:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to select the user agent string for the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 17:52:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the Ad-Blocker of the web browser and added capability to configure the text encoding of the web browser (needs Qt >= 4.6). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 20:00:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a numbers viewer to convert numbers into various formats. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 13:34:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a symbols viewer with capability to insert the selected symbol by double-clicking it. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 18:30:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Web application caches and local web storage to the web browser (needs Qt >= 4.6). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 17:02:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added option to use DNS prefetching to the web browser (needs Qt >= 4.6). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:05:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Web SQL Databases to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 15:24:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to configure the colors of the foldmarkers. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 May 2010 20:27:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the proxy handling to HTTPS and FTP. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 May 2010 17:53:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared to have individual proxies per scheme. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:39:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue when using the PyQt4 windows installer. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:37:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue when using the PyQt4 windows installer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 May 2010 20:01:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to enhance the proxy configuration and removed the usage of QHttp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 May 2010 18:01:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to configure the zoom factor a file is opened with. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 May 2010 18:26:14 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added actions to identify the repo, to forget about files and added an additional status to be reported by the status monitor. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 17:11:28 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to kick and ban users and to manage banned users. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:59:53 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to cut/copy/... the chat and to interactively accept/reject connections. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:34:15 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added stage 1 of the cooperation functions (chat system). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:16:31 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a porting bug in NetworkAccessManager. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 16:56:51 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:27:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to change the keywords of a syntax highlighter. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 14:18:01 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Deleted the code setting the default encoding because this has to be (and is automatically set to) utf-8 for Python3. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 17:05:03 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to set the default encoding on win platforms to cp1251. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 19:06:21 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a problem causing a traceback after a fresh install. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:37:18 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added my own Python3 port of pyflakes and integrated py3flakes into syntax checker dialog and editor. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Jan 2010 19:43:36 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of issues including a workaround for a bug in the Python email package (s. EmailDialog.py). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 17:04:18 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed some code to adjust eric5 to Python3. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 17:09:08 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started to rename stuff for eric5. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:35:20 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed copyright for 2010. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:11:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach First commit after changing to Python 3.1. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 11:40:50 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the code converting a QSettings value to a list. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 15:40:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Change code dealing with QVariant (and QSettings) to use the PyQt4 QVariant v2 API. file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial