Sat, 04 Jul 2015 17:31:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Python debugger backends to evaluate statements entered into the shell in the frame selected in the local variables viewer. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 19:07:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the search markers to the marker map of the editor. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:42:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to configure a mouse click sequence. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:52:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the code to create a display string for a modifier and mouse button combination to a separate file because it will be needed in other places than just the editor as well. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:43:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a configuration page for mouse click handler support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:50:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing support for mouse click handlers into the Editor. This can be used by plug-ins to implement function executed by a mouse click (e.g. goto definition upon Ctrl+Left Button). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:30:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to the editor to ask multiple completion list and call-tip providers. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 May 2015 19:31:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a Qt based xmlrpc client. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 May 2015 17:07:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added methods to QsciScintillaCompat to find the start and end of an indicator and to go to the previous or next occurrence of an indicator. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:32:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 May 2015 11:28:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:26:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the install script to include the Mercurial revision number when install from the sources. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:41:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a batch mode to the indentation checker to make use of multiple CPUs/CPU-Cores. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:54:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:14:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:58:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a batch mode to the code style checker to make use of multiple CPUs/CPU-Cores. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 18:00:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the handling of the configuration page list entries file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:33:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the 'filter' function to a 'search' function disabling all entries, that don't contain the entered string. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:03:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to reorganize the files automatically, when the project type or file type associations are changed. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:01:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to show imports of a Python script. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:45:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:44:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:21:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the status dialog functionality by a diff view. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:55:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved logic to generate a Mercurial diff to a separate module in order to reuse it. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:21:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some changes to the various VCS interfaces to use one dialog instead of creating a new one each time. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:52:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:50:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:39:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Refined the toolbar menus of the main window. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:02:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some more modifications to improve the plug-in toolbar handling. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 17:22:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some small modifications to the plug-in manager. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:30:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added diff syntax highlighters to the various VCS interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:57:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the diff dialog to use the new diff highlighter logic. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 19:12:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a generic syntax highlighter for diff outputs. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 16:16:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed forgotten references to '.e5m' files and added multi project support to the single application logic. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:09:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to show a file's mime type and to add it to the text mime types list to the project others browser and the file browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 12:38:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a configuration page to edit the list of mime types to be opened in an eric editor. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 20:01:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a configuration page for the log viewer to the configuration dialog. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 18:32:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created a generic widget for editing a list of strings. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:39:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 19:37:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 18:26:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:48:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the diff dialogs of the various VCS interfaces to allow a refresh in certain situations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:40:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:28:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial log browser functionality by a search mode. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:29:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to search in the output to the Diff dialog. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 18:38:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 18:36:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:48:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Refined the task viewer. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:27:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Aadded capability to add sub-tasks (i.e. a task hierarchy) for manually generated tasks to the task viewer. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:01:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated documentation to reflect 6.1.x line of development and updated core plug-in versions to 6.1.0. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:36:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to use 'Sphinx' to preview ReST files. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 13:15:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to show exceptions in the shell window. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:53:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:04:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:01:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:52:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Mercurial project browser helper. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:50:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Mercurial project browser helper. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:33:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:31:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:15:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated the source docu. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial