Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:23:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: removed some old code dealing with using the hg commandline executable instead of the command server. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:01:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.01 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 10:41:43 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 17:54:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:47:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:11:01 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:16:37 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:39:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:11:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.11 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 19:47:55 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:12:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorFilePage: added a button to install the PyMdown extensions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:20:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Previewer: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:09:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Error Message Dialog: file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:33:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:06:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:48:42 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:56:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PreviewerHTML: enhanced the Markdown previewer by using the PyMdown extensions, if they are available and have been enabled. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:32:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicrobitDevices: modified the MicroPython flashing routine and the saving of scripts to the device. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 15:30:10 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:09:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 10:55:28 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added a typing aid for YAML. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:44:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option to set the tab and indentation width for each languages separately (as an override to the global ones). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 17:58:32 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:40:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach FileDialogWizardDialog: added some tooltips provided by Alexander Barkoff (with corrections). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:14:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:25:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:43:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker (Miscellaneous Checker) file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:42:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PluginWizardQFileDialog: fixed a typo in a display string. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 18:38:39 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:55:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 14:45:27 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.09 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 16:16:08 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:21:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:56:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:41:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: did some fine tuning of the MicroPython interface. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 15:30:11 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 16:33:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made "MicroPython" a selectable programming language in order to not mess with the normal API selections. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:49:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPythonWidget: added actions to show the device documentation and to open the configuration page to the hamburger menu. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:23:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:31:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: added some forgotten window activation actions and corresponding methods. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:35:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated German and English translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:12:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared translation files for updates. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 11:33:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with 'default' branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-19.08 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:09:44 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:06:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source code documentation. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:26:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.07 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:25:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project: added an option to the UIC parameters to specify the packages root directory relative to the project directory. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:40:38 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:51:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added checks for naive uses of datetime classes. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:21:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for line continuation methods not suggested by PEP-8. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:41:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for commented code that should be removed. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:42:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.06 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2019 18:09:28 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 May 2019 18:54:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MiscellaneousChecker: added checks for use of 'gettattr' and 'setattr', bas super() calls and 'assert False' statements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 May 2019 13:18:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:58:12 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
(0) -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial