Sun, 08 May 2016 11:45:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a few changes to improve the situation where Py2/3 compatibility packages are installed. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 May 2016 11:45:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a few changes to improve the situation where Py2/3 compatibility packages are installed. 6_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:06:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Ported the Qt 5.6 compatibility changes from the default branch. 6_1_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 18:40:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Change the prefference for the Qt translations directory because it still reflected Qt4. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 19:44:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a TODO. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 12:13:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2016. 6_1_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 12:12:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2016. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17:00:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the HTML Previewer to use a QWebEngineView, if QtWebKit is not available. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:29:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Dealt with the M801 code style checker messages. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 22:37:56 +0200 T.Rzepka Updated coverage to 4.0 (breaks with Python 3.2 support). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:56:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some source style issues, removed the (disabled) VirusTotal code and regenerated the source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:47:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the re-raise in the eric main() function. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:46:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the re-raise in the eric main() function. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:53:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:15:16 +0200 T.Rzepka Improved error reporting at start up. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 10:19:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a typo. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 13:41:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the '--settings=' command line switch to store the settings files in a non-standard directory. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15:14:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to limit SSL sockets to ciphers with at least 128 bits for Qt < 5.3.0. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 18:18:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a code style issue. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:29:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed startup issues on Windows platforms. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 13:11:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2015. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:31:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some coding style issues. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:39:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Refined the PyQt4 compatibility stuff. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:48:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Another little startup change in the eric main script. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:40:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach A little startup change in the eric main script. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 19:57:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started adding code to make eric6 usable with PyQt5 and PyQt4. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:38:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the last change Python2 compatible. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:24:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an error message for the case, where the initial import of PyQt5 fails. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 12:13:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished renaming eric5 for PyQt5 to eric6. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 20:14:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started renaming eric5 for PyQt5 to eric6. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial