Sat, 09 Jun 2018 17:19:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach VirtualEnv: started implementing a virtualenv manager. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 12:44:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare 18.06 release. maintenance release-18.06 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 May 2018 14:17:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue causing the visibility settings of the right side bar being overwritten. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 May 2018 19:41:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 May 2018 19:39:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PySide2 support: started to implement support for PySide2. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 May 2018 12:57:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach URL handling: redirected the URL handling for 'http' and 'https' URLs to the main user interface and the man web browser interface (for standalone web browsers). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 May 2018 12:03:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-18.05 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:21:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach eric6, PluginManager: added the '--disable-plugin=' option to disable plug-ins via the command line. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:56:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project: added dummy methods for make related private methods make_support file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:57:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach DebugUI, UserInterface: added a signal emitted to execute 'make' and connect it to a slot make_support file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:21:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed an old (forgotten) TODO comment. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:04:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-18.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:47:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added config option to disable the use of the global menu bar on Linux file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:20:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with changes already part of the master repo. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:18:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: added a TODO marker to support global menus on Linux again (as a configurable item) file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:54:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some loop related coding issues detected by the extended code style checker. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:35:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 18.03 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 19:18:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued removing the use of QObject.sender(). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:27:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:52:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2018. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 16:42:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a visibility issue related to the debug viewer when halting at a break point or single stepping. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:40:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.12 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 19:42:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to add support for Google protobuf protocol files. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:14:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued merging with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:10:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:16:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the rich text display of the document viewer to use a QWebEngineView or QWebView based widget. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:40:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing a viewer for source code documentation extracted by providers to be implemented by plug-ins (like rope and jedi). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:07:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a viewer for source code documentation extracted by providers to be implemented by plug-ins (like rope and jedi). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:05:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to enter an interpreter in the Start... dialogs of the debugger. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:08:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch in order to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.09 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:58:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fine tuned the safe browsing update notifications. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:57:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the version check in UserInterface.py. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:14:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.07 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:02:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the updates check a little bit. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:08:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.06 release. maintenance release-17.06 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 May 2017 18:17:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Little improvement to get rid of an unneccesary copy operation. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:36:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to the plug-in manager to cleanup the plug-ins download area during startup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 May 2017 16:32:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared the code for Qt > 5.9.99. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 May 2017 13:43:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch in order to prepare the 17.05 release. maintenance release-17.05 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:33:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed using the system proxy configuration in the web browser NG. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:33:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.04 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:58:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the main user interface related to the shell being embedded in the debug viewer. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:58:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the main user interface related to the shell being embedded in the debug viewer. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:50:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few code style issues related to the usage of mutable types for default arguments. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 15:52:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enabled the redirection of stdout and stderr for the maintenance branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:45:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed a bunch of __IGNORE_WARNING_M131__ markers. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:08:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued fixing code style issues detected by the extended style checker. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:53:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to fix code style issues detected by the extended style checker. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:34:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:59:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added some code to clear out history information of projects, VCS plug-ins and untyped plug-ins, that implement a clearPrivateData() module function. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 10:57:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the main window that could cause a traceback when changing the online state before the main window is fully initialized. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 10:57:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the main window that could cause a traceback when changing the online state before the main window is fully initialized. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 20:17:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the main window. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 20:17:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the main window. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:20:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:26:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed another issue in the versionIsNewer() method of UserInterface. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:26:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed another issue in the versionIsNewer() method of UserInterface. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:45:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the versionIsNewer() method of UserInterface caused by the new versioning scheme. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:45:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the versionIsNewer() method of UserInterface caused by the new versioning scheme. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 18:22:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some places that still were using the non-existing sipconfig module. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial