Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:51:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 18:01:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:05:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added capability to manually configure devices not yet known by eric6. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:38:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debug Viewer: file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:02:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated change log. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:25:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the changes of the 'jsonfiles' branch. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:38:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-21.02 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:02:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: extended the docstring functionality to be invocable via a keyboard shortcut (Ctrl+Alt+D). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:48:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:21:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Find File Dialog file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:32:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Source code documentation generator, doc checker: added support for @yield and @ytype. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:14:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:01:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:58:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach CodeStyleCheckerDialog: added a commented code whitelist patterns to the Miscellaneous Checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:07:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Third Party Packages file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:05:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Third Party Packages file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:02:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: upgraded eradicate.py to version 2.0.0. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:19:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Mini Editor file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 10:50:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the change log to reflect exporter additions done by Tobias. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:15:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated change log. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 11:21:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated changelog to prepare a new release. maintenance release-21.01 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 11:39:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web-Browser file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:17:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PySide6. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 16:28:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach VirtualEnv Manager file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:59:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:35:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach User Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:41:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger: added support for the "Continue Until" debug action. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:01:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated changelog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 18:37:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, MiniEditor: added code to enclose the current selection by entering " or ' characters. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:46:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Globals: fixed a severe bug. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:28:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated change log maintenance release-20.12.1 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.12 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 11:42:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PipInterface: some little enhancements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 20:02:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Main Window: added a dialog showing information about the installation process. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:54:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use deprecated 'QRegExp' anymore. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 19:14:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:10:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mini Editor file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 19:51:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mini Editor file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:53:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Syntax Checker: added a syntax checker for TOML files. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 16:54:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added support for TOML files. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 15:22:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach changelog: started the changelog for the next release. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.10 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:58:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to not rely on the Qt Resource system anymore (no .qrc files and no use of pyrcc5 anymore). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:10:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to show information about a code object. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:03:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a viewer to visualize Python byte code generated from a Python traceback of an exception as an additional tab of the debug viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 19:04:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a Python Disassembly Viewer showing the byte code generated from a Python source file loaded in an editor pane. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:16:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages: removed th no longer needed 'enum' package. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:10:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages: updated coverage.py to 5.3.0. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:09:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Pygments: updated to 2.7.0. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:19:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach EditorOutline: added actions to collapse/expand all entries. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 19:57:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:58:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared the changelog file for the next release. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:26:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach File Browser: changed it to react upon changed files if their contents is shown file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:14:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach VCS Interfaces: added a configuration option to disable the VCS toolbars file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:59:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Tasks: added separate task categories for 'Test' and 'Documentation' tasks file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 10:38:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.08 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 10:36:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach changelog: corrected the change log file. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.07 file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial