Sat, 07 Apr 2012 21:19:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a tool to take screenshots (fullscreen or rectangular selection). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 11:36:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.2.1 of eric5. 5_2_x release-5.2.1 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 19:15:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Aadded capability to manage the QtHelp filter attributes to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 16:22:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to edit bookmark properties and the description to the add bookmark dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 10:07:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a bookmarks importer to get them directly from other browsers files. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 19:03:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Update to Pygments 1.5. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 17:42:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to synchronize bookmarks, history, passwords and user agent settings via a shared directory. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 15:17:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to restore closed tabs. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 18:20:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a history sub-menu showing the most visited sites. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 19:19:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to encrypt the synchronized data (web browser). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 17:54:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a Speed Dial to the web browser including the capability to select the first ten pages by pressing Meta+1 to Meta+0. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:06:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to suppress Referer Headers (configurable via eric4 Web Browser configuration page). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 19:22:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the graft command as of Mercurial 2.0. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:03:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to save project tasks automatically (configurable on project configuration page of configuration dialog). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 09:20:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the ClickToFlash plug-in to (temporarily) block Flash and related content. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:27:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_2_x release-5.2.0 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:39:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to synchronise bookmarks, history, passwords and user agent settings via an FTP server. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:02:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added code to save the current page as a screen shot. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:27:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Phases as of Mercurial 2.1. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 16:22:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the User Agent handling to be able to set the string on a host basis (next to the global user agent string). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:59:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the web page context menu by several entries to send links or the selected text, handling the clicked frame, translate the selected text with Google Translate and search it in Wictionary. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:27:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to make the subversion plug-ins compatible with the new generation working copy meta-data format. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 19:27:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to make the subversion plug-ins compatible with the new generation working copy meta-data format. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:01:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed the issue where a non matching background was shown in the editor for lines below the end of the text, if a lexer with a non-standard background was set. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 16:42:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the check for acceptable SSL certificates for indication via the URL entry field. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:36:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_1_x release-5.1.8 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 19:37:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to replace just the selected occurence of the search text. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:33:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to zoom by a pinch gesture to the editor, the shell, the terminal, the web browser and various graphics related windows. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:59:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Update change log. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 14:58:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach - added capability to zoom by Ctrl + Mouse Wheel to the editor file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 15:15:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to go through the history of the web browser via Shift+Mouse Wheel. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 14:38:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to reset the zoom factor. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:48:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a file selector to the top of the diff dialogs to quickly jump to the diff for the selected file. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 16:21:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to the editor to toggle block comments. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:13:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the unit test module to allow to rerun only failed tests of the last. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 13:07:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.1.7. 5_1_x release-5.1.7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:47:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to launch another instantiation of eric5. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 19:56:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to add support for QScintilla 2.6 (and newer). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 19:48:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show some information about the current site. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 17:52:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show RSS feeds. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:42:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made tasks manager forget about global file tasks when file is closed (configurable via configuration dialog). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 18:49:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to download and install plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 18:52:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added source navigation function for Python 2, Python 3 and Ruby sources. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:06:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a syntax check while typing function. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Oct 2011 17:14:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Enhancement to the API generator to support the latest eric assistant plug-in. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:08:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to write base class information to be used by the eric assistant plug-in. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:03:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to indicate invalid SSL certificates in the URL entry and the SSL info dialog. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:41:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for exporting patches. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:39:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the "Do Not Track" feature. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 19:31:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added configuration option to create backup files when reverting changes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 19:15:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for importing patches to the Mercurial interface and made it's revert action check, if the project should be reread. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 12:29:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended debugger to ignore exceptions occuring in lines having a '__IGNORE_EXCEPTION__' line flag set. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 09:33:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified pull such, that it will try to apply an existing changegroups file first. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 20:04:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu for attributes to the file browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 19:47:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to the editor context menu and to the tabview and listview view managers to open an associated 'rejections' file (i.e. same file name with '.rej' appended). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 20:01:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu actions to select/deselect all commitable items of the various VCS status dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 15:17:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the Mercurial plug-in to support multiple revisions where appropriate. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 10:52:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release of eric 5.1.5. 5_1_x release-5.1.5 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Sep 2011 16:41:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made "Show Log" behave like "Show Limited Log" and removed the later. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:28:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for class attributes, class methods and static methods to the class browsers and the source documentor. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial