Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:37:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the Python2 compatibility check for plug-ins in the plug-in manager. The flag is named 'python2Compatible'. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:41:08 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 19:16:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a configurable template code editor font. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:55:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the code style checker to show statistics about ignored issues and to show ignored issues in the result list. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:21:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a Mercurial entry to cancel an uncommitted merge. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:07:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Correct window titles of progress dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:12:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some menu inconsistencies in the VCS interfaces. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:02:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:27:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Refactored the previewer code to allow to add more previewers and started adding support for a QSS previewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:00:14 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with BgService. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:36:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:02:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a translation issue causing the Enter key not being configured for some languages. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:01:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a translation issue causing the Enter key not being configured for some languages. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:06:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:37:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some Mercurial dialogs. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 09:12:19 +0100 T.Rzepka Code style checker: Translations extracted and refactored. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:47:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed a few Mercurial dialogs asking the user for the selection of a revision to be more accurate. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:42:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the context menu of the Mercurial status dialog to only enable items available in the current situation. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:55:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Mercurial queues summary. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:58:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a context menu entry to reload a file with a given encoding. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 18:55:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some little issues related to the Ruby debugger interface and the shell language menu. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:22:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Ruby debugger interface. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 19:04:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to commit a new branch directly without the need to select the commit menu entry. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 18:16:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some wrong German translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 18:15:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some wrong German translations. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 19:20:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Modified the find in files dialog to show some statistics when done. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 19:13:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing support for a marker map in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 16:46:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the pylupdate error message in the project translations browser to indicate a crash. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 15:56:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished the Mercurial largefiles support by updating the translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:27:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial shelve extension to the project browser VCS context menu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:20:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Mercurial support for a command options dialog and added useable global options to the Mercurial config page. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 14:41:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing support for the Mercurial Shelve extension via the Project menu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:05:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the Mercurial log browser by an action to switch to the selected revision. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 17:47:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Aded a configuration option to enforce the useage of the internal merge tool. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:49:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added dialogs to enter the contents for initial .hgrc/mercurial.ini and .hg/hgrc files. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:55:52 +0100 T.Rzepka CodeStyleChecker moved to background service and done a little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:28:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated pyflakes to version 0.7.3. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:05:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the Python2 syntax checker to be able to do online syntax checks of the current editor's text. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:59:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made the pyflakes messages translatable even when sent by the Python2 checker. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:37:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the interface to the Python2 syntax checker to use JSON. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:02:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the plugin repository dialog to allow to hide unwanted entries and cleanup the plugin downloads area. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 20:03:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the categorisation of projects to multi projects and changed the multi project file format. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 19:07:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed all the file or directory selection buttons to QToolButton and gave them an icon. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 18:08:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial tag dialog and extended the Mercurial log browser to allow tagging of a specific revision file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 13:52:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious bug in the doc style checker and made the style checker for Python2 more robust against exceptions in the external process. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:52:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a 'Tools' submenu to be populated by plug-ins and updated the plug-in document. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:39:14 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:59:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected and extended the screenshot tool (part 2). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 18:44:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended some dialog wizards to generate code for the parent widget and extended the QFontDialog wizard. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:54:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the dialog wizards to generate code for the result variable(s). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 17:25:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt5 to the QFileDialog wizard. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:58:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the automatic plug-in update check in the plug-in manager. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:52:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added cabaility to upgrade the working copy format to the Subversion interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:37:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added entires to the view menu and view toolbar for opening a new documen view. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:50:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added icons to the editor context menu 'New View' entries and gave them better titles. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 13:28:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show the most recent error log. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:16:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Guarded the doc style checker against files with invalid syntax. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial