Sun, 07 Jul 2019 18:48:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the MicroPython support. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:26:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.07 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:25:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project: added an option to the UIC parameters to specify the packages root directory relative to the project directory. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:41:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for commented code that should be removed. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:42:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.06 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:52:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:01:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach EditorConfig: updated to version 0.12.2. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:10:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.5. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 19:49:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: some cleanup for the setup.py support. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:43:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:53:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:28:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created new branch <setup.py>. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:57:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach eric6.e4p: Ammended the project description slightly. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 19:08:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the Python AST Viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:31:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach ThirdParty: added the asttoken package with slight modifications file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 19:06:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 19:52:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Snapshot: implemented preliminary support for Wayland (needs some more testing). screenshot file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 19:34:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Snapshot: refactored the SnapWidget to prepare for implementing snapshot functionality for Wayland desktops. screenshot file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:41:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Unit Test: added the capability to select the virtual environment for the unittest run. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:38:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Sub-Styles: added buttons to the Editor Highlighting Styles configuration page to add, delete, edit and copy sub-style definitions. sub_styles file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 17:36:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Lexer: implemented basic support for sub-styles. sub_styles file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 10:55:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): extended the list of default search engines by MetaGer, StarPage (German) and searx.me. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 17:33:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Google Mail interface to not use obsoleted packages anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:15:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.03 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 19:34:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PipInterface: continued with the pip interface widget. pypi file | diff | annotate
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:55:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PipInterface: continued with the pip interface widget. pypi file | diff | annotate
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:56:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PipInterface: continued with the pip interface widget. pypi file | diff | annotate
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:49:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PipInterface: continued with the pip interface widget. pypi file | diff | annotate
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:17:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. pypi file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:19:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PipInterface: started to convert the pip interface from a menu based plug-in to a widget based interface to be placed in the right side tools bar. pypi file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:38:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Conda: continued implementing the conda menu functionality conda file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:57:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Conda: continued implementing the conda menu functionality conda file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 19:46:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Conda: started implementing the conda menu functionality conda file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 16:43:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Conda: implemented the package search and 'Show Details' functionality. conda file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:39:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. conda file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 20:03:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Conda: started to implement the Conda Packages Manager widget. conda file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:59:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Conda interface: added capability to remove conda environments the conda way. conda file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 16:10:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 11:12:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.02. maintenance release-19.02 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:52:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing environment creation with conda. conda file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:42:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing support conda virtual environments. conda file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:31:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): added support to select a client SSL certificate (as of Qt 5.12). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:40:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach pygments: updated Pygments to 2.3.1. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 12:11:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach jasy: updated jasy to 1.5-beta6 (latest release available). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:22:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.01. maintenance release-19.01 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:21:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (QtWebKit): applied the changes of the new Web Brwoser to the QtWebKit based variant. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 16:39:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach WebBrowser: added single application mode. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 19:07:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach ProjectFormsBrowser: started implementing support for rcc compiler options file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:44:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-18.12 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:37:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Project Forms Browser: added support for the --resource-suffix= and --import-from= options of pyuic (the PyQt forms compiler). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:36:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach install: second attempt to cope with tricks done by pywin32 at interpreter startup. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 11:47:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 18.11 release. maintenance release-18.11 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:53:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach CreateDialogCodeDialog: third attempt on getting this working with projects using a virtual environment different from the one used to run eric. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 14:08:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach CreateDialogCodeDialog: extended the logic to support projects loading custom widgets from outside the eric or project directories (via a virtual environment). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:22:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach E5TextInputDialog: added a text input dialog using the clearable line edit. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:43:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the default branch to prepare the 18.08 release. maintenance release-18.08 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:14:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach IDLCompilerOptionsDialog: started to implement a dialog to enter options for the IDL compiler. corba_options file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:35:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach E5PathPickerDialog: added an input dialog using the path picker. corba_options file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:24:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): added default search engine definitions for "Qwant" and "StartPage". file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial