Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:28:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started 5.2.1 development cycle. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:39:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to synchronise bookmarks, history, passwords and user agent settings via an FTP server. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:02:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added code to save the current page as a screen shot. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 14:54:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to change the phase of changesets to the project VCS menu and the Mercurial log-browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:27:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Phases as of Mercurial 2.1. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 16:26:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a type, a PEP-8 related issue and regenerated the source docu. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 16:22:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the User Agent handling to be able to set the string on a host basis (next to the global user agent string). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 11:35:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started 5.3 line of development. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:36:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_1_x release-5.1.8 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 13:36:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished the Mac part of the QScintilla 2.6 support. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 19:48:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show some information about the current site. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 17:52:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show RSS feeds. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:31:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made a bunch of Mac related changes. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 14:15:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mac related changes. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 18:52:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added source navigation function for Python 2, Python 3 and Ruby sources. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Oct 2011 16:05:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the MdiArea viemanager plug-in. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:06:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a syntax check while typing function. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 15:59:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started release cycle for 5.1.7. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:38:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a prompt window for the Mercurial command server client. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:39:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the exclusion filter for syntac checks. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:41:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for exporting patches. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:03:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for importing patches to the Mercurial interface and made it's revert action check, if the project should be reread (forgot to save the project file including the new files). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 16:04:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started development cycle of 5.1.6. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 15:17:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the Mercurial plug-in to support multiple revisions where appropriate. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 10:52:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release of eric 5.1.5. 5_1_x release-5.1.5 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 18:53:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing an interface to the Mercurial command server (as of Mercurial >= 1.9). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 09:40:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release of eric 5.1.4. 5_1_x release-5.1.4 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:03:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the code to detect PySide. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 19:36:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to use super() to access the superclass. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:19:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to encrypt saved passwords with a master password and rearranged some configuration parameters related to security. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 13:01:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added icons to the Mercurial extensions menu. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 09:59:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared version 5.1.3 (changed version in project file). 5_1_x release-5.1.3 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:35:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial rebase extension. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 10:31:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Mercurial extension interface code to use custom base classes instead of inheriting QObject directly. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 May 2011 16:53:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial transplant extension. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 May 2011 15:25:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial gpg extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 May 2011 15:41:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial purge extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 May 2011 11:20:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial fetch extension. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 May 2011 16:21:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an interface to the Mercurial patch queue management. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 May 2011 22:21:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued with support for Mercurial queues extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 May 2011 16:17:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued with support for Mercurial queues extension. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 May 2011 19:14:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the project file. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 May 2011 18:07:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued with support for Mercurial queues extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 May 2011 20:00:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started with support for Mercurial queues extension. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 May 2011 17:06:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_1_x release-5.1.2 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 May 2011 13:56:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued with Mercurial bookmark support. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 May 2011 20:31:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued with Mercurial bookmark support. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 May 2011 17:56:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued with Mercurial bookmark support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 May 2011 19:59:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the Mercurial bookmarks support. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 19:57:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Matlab and Octave lexers for QScintilla >= 2.5.1. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:33:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an interface to VirusTotal to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 13:09:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_1_x release-5.1.1 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:51:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made code mostly PEP 8 compliant (except all whitespace and line length). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:40:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented some speed improvements for the PEP 8 checker dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 19:00:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Did the last changes to the Windows related install stuff. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 11:58:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Change code to make the command window disappear on win platforms. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:41:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the .issues directory because issues are tracked in the online issue tracker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 16:09:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a fixer for PEP 8 issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 19:26:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show some statistics for the last PEP 8 check to the PEP 8 dialog. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:56:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added PEP8 checker configuration to project file. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial