Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:20:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue loading download item data of old formats. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 18:41:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added VCS conflict markers to the types shown on the marker map. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:15:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing support for EditorConfig for the IDE editor component and the standalone editor. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 19:25:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a coding style issue. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:57:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a signal/slot issue with the "Remove Split" action. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:21:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved maintainability of the DownloadItem code. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:39:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue with the newly supported QWebEngineSettings attributes. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:42:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for attributes introduced by Qt 5.9 and Qt 5.10. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 18:10:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug saving and restoring download data. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:27:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:52:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2018. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:56:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to remember the most recently used file names and conditions. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:40:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.12 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:13:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued to add support for Google protobuf protocol files. Added support for gRPC. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 19:42:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to add support for Google protobuf protocol files. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:05:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a configuration option for the debugger variables viewers to limit the variables shown by the variables viewers depending on their size (in order to avoid overload situations on low power or low memory machines). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:14:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued merging with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:10:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:00:48 +0200 T.Rzepka Fallback option for using QScintilla if no auto completion found by plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:09:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the logic of the two web browsers in order to put new downloads at the top of the list of downloads and add the download date and time to the shown info. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:18:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved and beautified the rich text display of the documentation viewer some more. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:39:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved and beautified the rich text display of the documentation viewer. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:39:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a timeout configuration value to the completions cache after which completions will be removed from the cache. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:40:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing a viewer for source code documentation extracted by providers to be implemented by plug-ins (like rope and jedi). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:07:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a viewer for source code documentation extracted by providers to be implemented by plug-ins (like rope and jedi). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:37:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a cache for the already determined completion lists. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented support for asynchroneous completion lists in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 15:33:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.10 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 20:00:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing a downloader and installer for web browser spell check dictionaries. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:08:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch in order to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.09 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:20:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an auto-update feature to the safe browsing manager of the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 18:00:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach - Exporter file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 18:38:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished coding the safe browsing module of the new web browser. safe_browsing file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:28:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.08 release. maintenance release-17.08 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 19:34:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the SafeBrowsingUrl class. safe_browsing file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:24:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished improving the Shell window history handling. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 19:44:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started improving the Shell window history handling. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:38:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing session support for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 19:23:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing session support for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 19:40:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing session support for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:58:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing session support for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:21:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing session support for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:14:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.07 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:31:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to send these emails via Google Mail using OAuth2 authentication. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:15:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the colors of the diff dialogs configurable. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:40:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to limit the number of processes used for bachground services. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:08:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.06 release. maintenance release-17.06 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 May 2017 16:59:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach -- added a super menu to modernize the look & feel file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:36:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to the plug-in manager to cleanup the plug-ins download area during startup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 May 2017 16:32:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared the code for Qt > 5.9.99. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:26:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reintroduced the highlighting of current instruction line and the error line using colored background. It is configurable whether to use these backgrounds or the arrows. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 May 2017 13:43:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch in order to prepare the 17.05 release. maintenance release-17.05 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:38:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the indication of the current instruction line and the error line to use a green or red arrow instead of a colored background. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 19:41:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the capability to configure the path to the PyQt tools or determine it based on the current Python interpreter. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:34:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:23:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for new functionality provided by Qt 5.8.0 to the QtWebEngine based web browser (including spell checking). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:22:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Preferences file that caused some wrong defaults being used for the new web browser. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:59:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started upgrading the new web browser to the Qt 5.8 offerings. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:34:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started adding support for Qt 5.8 functionality to the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:58:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to remember previously used entries in the project debugger properties dialog. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial