Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:59:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing session support for the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 19:14:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.07 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:31:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to send these emails via Google Mail using OAuth2 authentication. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:15:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the colors of the diff dialogs configurable. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 18:20:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated chardet to version 3.0.4 and corrected the changelog file. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:40:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to limit the number of processes used for bachground services. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:08:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.06 release. maintenance release-17.06 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 May 2017 16:59:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach -- added a super menu to modernize the look & feel file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 May 2017 16:13:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to perform the various replace methods via keyboard shortcuts. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:36:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to the plug-in manager to cleanup the plug-ins download area during startup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 May 2017 13:46:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to auto-discover the presence of the new 'pyqt5-tools' wheel (Windows only). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 May 2017 12:09:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach United the stop and reload buttons of the navigation bar. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:26:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reintroduced the highlighting of current instruction line and the error line using colored background. It is configurable whether to use these backgrounds or the arrows. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 May 2017 14:59:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the source documentation checker to check for raised/documented exceptions and defined/documented signals. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 May 2017 13:43:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch in order to prepare the 17.05 release. maintenance release-17.05 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 May 2017 13:37:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated change log for release 17.05. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:40:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated chardet to 3.0.2. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:36:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated Pygments to 2.2.0. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:37:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the standalone shell window. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:22:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:38:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the indication of the current instruction line and the error line to use a green or red arrow instead of a colored background. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:14:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the capability to configure the path to the PyQt tools or determine it based on the current Python interpreter. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 16:52:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the firstbug fix release (17.04.1). maintenance release-17.04.1 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 16:46:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared changelog for merging into the maintenance branch. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:33:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.04 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:37:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the 'zstd' compression for bundles (as of 4.1.0). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 18:46:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Increased minimum required Python versions to prevent usage with very old versions (i.e. eric was never tested with). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:17:43 +0200 T.Rzepka Avoid crashes on using greenlets. debugger fine grinding file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:36:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a line complexity checker to the code style checker. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:39:11 +0100 T.Rzepka report syntax and indentation errors raised by an application or module in the correct manner debugger fine grinding file | diff | annotate
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:30:49 +0100 T.Rzepka move the instruction pointer within the current function (Hotkey: F12) debugger fine grinding file | diff | annotate
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:27:21 +0100 T.Rzepka shell autocompleter takes the right global variables into account now debugger fine grinding file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:34:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the user configuration dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 13:11:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Ammended the change log file for the latest maintenance release. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:57:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared maintenance release 17.03.1. maintenance release-17.03.1 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:46:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to place line flags (e.g. __IGNORE...) on the line following the one to be ignored. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:42:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added checks for shadowed Python builtins and unneccessary comprehensions and generators. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 18:18:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared changelog for a new release. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 22:18:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Don't step into print statements. debugger fine grinding file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:17:56 +0100 T.Rzepka When in unhandled exception, current frame lies in debugger files always. In breakpoints, debugger fine grinding file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:51:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with debugger changes done by Tobias. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:13:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Handling of unhandled exceptions for *.QThread. Namespace is clean now. debugger fine grinding file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:23:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for new functionality provided by Qt 5.8.0 to the QtWebEngine based web browser (including spell checking). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:34:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started adding support for Qt 5.8 functionality to the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:58:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to remember previously used entries in the project debugger properties dialog. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:57:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the Mercurial status dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 19:47:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enabled the action menu for the Mercurial log browser in 'incoming' mode. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:39:58 +0100 T.Rzepka Upgraded pyflakes to version 1.5.0 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:36:29 +0100 T.Rzepka Upgraded pycodestyle to version 2.3.1 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Feb 2017 11:38:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared a bug fix release of 17.02 maintenance release-17.02.1 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:43:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the variables filter dialog to be more user friendly. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:04:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to configure the length of the log message shown in the message column of the Mercurial log browser list. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 14:22:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added up and down buttons to move the current entry to the Mercurial and Subversion log browsers. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:17:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added clickable links to the Mercurial log browser details pane. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:48:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to use the SSL encryption method (next to StartTLS) in the built in Email dialog. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:55:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Upgraded pycodestyle to version 2.2.0+. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:03:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the new QScintilla Markdown lexer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:12:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the new QScintilla JSON lexer. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:41:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed the changelog to contain the new format button bar. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:52:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to the web browsers to manage the plug-in provided documentation sets. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial