Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:15:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 15:01:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 15:08:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:11:06 +0100 T.Rzepka Script changes: Future import added, super calls modified and unicode behavior for str. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:31:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:31:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2012. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 15:17:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the Mercurial plug-in to support multiple revisions where appropriate. file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial