Mon, 12 May 2014 18:19:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the Mercurial bookmarks to the Mercurial core because they are no extension since Mercurial 1.8 anymore. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:36:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:02:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a translation issue causing the Enter key not being configured for some languages. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:01:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a translation issue causing the Enter key not being configured for some languages. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 13:44:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated binary translation files for all languages. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 14:29:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a new style signals related issue related to redefining some signals. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 14:30:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a new style signals related issue related to redefining some signals. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 19:30:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a typo. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 11:26:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared translations for release. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 16:54:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the pyRegExpWizard to Python3 as default. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 19:39:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated Czech and Italian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:46:24 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Generated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 17:09:08 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started to rename stuff for eric5. file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial