Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:32:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue related to the splitting of the Qt translation files. Just loading the qt.qm file is not working. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:35:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue where a language change did not get propagated to the language menu and the language icon. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:07:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the '.png' extension from all call to get an icon or a pixmap from the PixmapCache because this is not needed anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:03:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Startup: fixed an issue related to accessing the global settings object. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 14:58:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Startup: added some forgotten code to apply the user selected default icon set. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:27:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Icons page, Icons preview dialog: added option to select the default icons and extended preview functionality. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 17:58:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Startup: removed some commented code. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 19:02:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed the 'breeze' icon directory to 'breeze-light'. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 17:43:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added vector icons for the mercurial and subversion plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:25:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added code to include the Breeze icons depending on window lightness factor. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:40:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Qt4 runtime stuff. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial