Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:05:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to Project to move deleted files/directories to the recycle bin falling back to removing them (os.remove), if send2trash cannot be imported due to missing dependencies. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:16:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few source code style issues found by the updated pe8 checker. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 May 2014 19:26:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an appdata file for the IDE to be installed on Linux. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 May 2014 19:26:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an appdata file for the IDE to be installed on Linux. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 20 May 2014 19:26:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the '-y' switch to the install script to allow to install Python2 and Python3 variants of eric5 in parallel by giving the startup script a '_py2' or '_py3' postfix. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 May 2014 18:18:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for various Mercurial 'resolve' subcommands. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:18:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a utility function to handle mime types other than 'text' that are editable text files as well. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 May 2014 19:07:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a utility function to handle mime types other than 'text' that are editable text files as well. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 May 2014 18:19:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the Mercurial bookmarks to the Mercurial core because they are no extension since Mercurial 1.8 anymore. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 May 2014 19:27:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the QScintilla Gettext lexer (QsciLexerPO) as of QScintilla 2.8.2. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:45:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:36:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:07:19 +0200 T.Rzepka updated CharDet to 2.2.1, updated changelog file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:20:27 +0200 T.Rzepka Reintegrated the js syntax checker and therefore improved the background service a little. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Apr 2014 16:37:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the Python2 compatibility check for plug-ins in the plug-in manager. The flag is named 'python2Compatible'. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:41:08 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:58:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Include the copyright in the project file. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:58:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Include the copyright in the project file. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:57:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified the Python2 coverage files to include the Python2 eflags line and fixed an issue in both variants. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:02:20 +0200 T.Rzepka updated coverage to 3.7.1 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:02:20 +0200 T.Rzepka updated coverage to 3.7.1 Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:58:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an API file for QSS and corrected an issue in the APIs manager. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 19:22:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a QSS lexer and updated the source docu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:12:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued adding QSS preview support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:27:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Refactored the previewer code to allow to add more previewers and started adding support for a QSS previewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:59:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed an obsolete Readme file. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:58:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed an obsolete Readme file. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 09:12:19 +0100 T.Rzepka Code style checker: Translations extracted and refactored. BgService file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:21:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made some changes to have a bunch of dialogs with correct sizes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 19:04:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to commit a new branch directly without the need to select the commit menu entry. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 19:52:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for a marker map in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 19:52:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing support for a marker map in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 18:35:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for Mercurial largefiles. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 11:50:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the Mercurial largefiles add interface. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:48:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the Mercurial lfconvert functionality. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:27:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial shelve extension to the project browser VCS context menu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:57:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for the Mercurial Shelve extension. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:57:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the shelve function to the Mercurial Shelve extension. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:51:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for the Mercurial Shelve extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 16:29:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some code style fixes and renaming of UtilitiesPython2.py2flakes to UtilitiesPython2.pyflakes to make it clear, that it is just a copy of the one in Utilities. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:11:45 +0100 T.Rzepka Interface for adding different languages to the syntax check, background service BgService file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:49:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added dialogs to enter the contents for initial .hgrc/mercurial.ini and .hg/hgrc files. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:55:52 +0100 T.Rzepka CodeStyleChecker moved to background service and done a little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:16:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Renamed Utilities.py3flakes to Utilities.pyflakes to prepare the upgrade to the latest pyflakes version (supporting both Python variants). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:59:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made the pyflakes messages translatable even when sent by the Python2 checker. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:23:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.4.0 of eric5. 5_4_x release-5.4.0 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:19:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared 5.5.x line of development. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 19:56:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started 5.5.x line of development. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 22:12:42 +0100 T.Rzepka Interface to add user-defined services, e.g. in plugins. Auto syntax check working. Little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 22:59:10 +0100 T.Rzepka Bugfixes for Linux and if not both interpreters are specified. Project file updated. BgService file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:06:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:43:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Change web browser code to show windows requested by JavaScript next to the requesting tab. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:40:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an extended progress dialog to make the progress bar label more descriptive. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 16:23:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed issues with the project file. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:03:54 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch before style changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 14:05:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial