Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:50:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to use context manager 'open()' for file operations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:23:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:20:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Optimized the use of Waiting Cursors by using a specialized context manager class. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:01:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.01 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:30:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:10:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.5. maintenance file | diff | annotate | base
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial