Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 13:52:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious bug in the doc style checker and made the style checker for Python2 more robust against exceptions in the external process. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 17:52:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a 'Tools' submenu to be populated by plug-ins and updated the plug-in document. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:39:14 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:59:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected and extended the screenshot tool (part 2). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 18:44:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended some dialog wizards to generate code for the parent widget and extended the QFontDialog wizard. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:54:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the dialog wizards to generate code for the result variable(s). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 17:25:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt5 to the QFileDialog wizard. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:58:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the automatic plug-in update check in the plug-in manager. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:52:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added cabaility to upgrade the working copy format to the Subversion interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 18:37:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added entires to the view menu and view toolbar for opening a new documen view. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:50:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added icons to the editor context menu 'New View' entries and gave them better titles. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 13:28:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show the most recent error log. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 17:16:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Guarded the doc style checker against files with invalid syntax. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:06:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:50:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a little mistake in a display string. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:40:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an extended progress dialog to make the progress bar label more descriptive. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 19:22:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented support for the new QScintilla feature to always highlight the caret line. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:03:54 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch before style changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:47:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:29:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 19:52:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a type in the code style checker dialog. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 17:48:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 17:27:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:42:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some more issues in the doc style checker and extended the checks for the eric doc style. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:42:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:32:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished enhancing the docstring checker to include the eric docstring style. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:58:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Completed the PEP-257 fixes. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:56:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:29:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed some display and source docu strings in the code style checker to make them more universal because the scope goes beyond PEP-8. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 19:04:07 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:36:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the pyflakes config options to the editor syntax checker page and renamed it to editor code checkers page. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 19:35:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 19:36:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:21:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the PEP-8 dialog to select fixable issues manually (i.e. fix only the selected issues). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:56:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the PEP8 fixer and adjusted it to the updated PEP8 checker. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:05:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:21:53 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:58:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to compare files side-by-side to the Subversion interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 16:29:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added side-by-side capability to the Mercurial log dialog and log browser dialog. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 19:12:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added side-by-side diff support to the Mercurial status dialog. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 18:41:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued extending the Mercurial side-by-side diff support. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:07:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to compare files side-by-side to Mercurial. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:51:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and corrected some display strings. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:14:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial 'summary' command. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:01:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editing the Mercurial config file will generate a minimal one if none exists. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:11:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to save the visible part of the current page as a screen shot. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:20:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and regenerated source docu. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:16:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 22:36:10 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:47:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated the translation files with the new pylupdate function. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 19:17:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support to highlight the current class/method name of the current editor to the project sources viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:04:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious typo. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:03:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious typo. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:36:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the speed dial reader to cope with a potential error during opening a speed dial file. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:32:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the speed dial reader to cope with a potential error during opening a speed dial file. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:44:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a little (cosmetic) issue in the IRC network widget. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial