Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:00:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor related to unicode handling. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:59:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor related to unicode handling. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:16:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor related to unicode handling. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:15:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor related to unicode handling. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 13:06:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few unicode related issues. 5_0_x release-5.0.1 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 13:05:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few unicode related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:02:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to adjust the cursor flash time of the editor to the global settings. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:01:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to adjust the cursor flash time of the editor to the global settings. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 15:24:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to configure the colors of the foldmarkers. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 10:04:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added additional fold styles. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 13:18:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed the issue with autocompletion lists staying on screen after editor looses focus. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 18:31:28 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Finished cleaning up the code supported by py3flakes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:19:52 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Did a lot of encoding related stuff. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 10:06:18 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Ported the exporters to Python3. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:35:20 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed copyright for 2010. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:11:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach First commit after changing to Python 3.1. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:03:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric4 to Python3 file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial