Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:18:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 16:54:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:08:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 18:51:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:00:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:22:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: reorganized the code a little bit. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:00:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: improved the UF2 Flash dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:17:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:55:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 19:39:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Pip Interface file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 19:49:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Shell file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:12:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:57:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: refined the selection of unknown dvices. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:28:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: changed the logic of the device/port selector slightly. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:17:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: finished adding manual connection capability with device type and port selection. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 19:30:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:39:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:51:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach File Browser file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:25:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: added support for Mercurial 5.7. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 19:16:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:51:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 18:01:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 19:22:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added support for a generic MicroPython device where the user can configure the relevant paramaters through the 'Unknown Devices' dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:05:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added capability to manually configure devices not yet known by eric6. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:02:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 20:15:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added code to give a hint for CircuitPython devices, that do not support the UF2 bootloader for flashing. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:18:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 16:04:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:38:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-21.02 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:47:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: improved the support for "BBC micro:bit" and "Calliope mini". file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 19:11:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the support code for the "BBC micro:bit" MicroPython device. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:52:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option (Editor->General page) to enable the automatic generation of docstrings, if a docstring start sequenz was entered (default on). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:10:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a user visible string. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:02:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: extended the docstring functionality to be invocable via a keyboard shortcut (Ctrl+Alt+D). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:48:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:24:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:49:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few thread related issues in the debugger. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:58:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach CodeStyleCheckerDialog: added a commented code whitelist patterns to the Miscellaneous Checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:12:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:11:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach BackgroundService and -Client: fixed a few typos. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:47:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Harmonized some user visible strings and changed the term 'eric6' to the more generic 'eric'. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 18:28:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the Notification system by supporting colored notifications. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:49:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code depending upon the automatic online check. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:45:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Call Trace Viewer, Call Stack Viewer: some refinements and further adaptions to the multi-process debugger. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 20:06:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach DebugViewer: united the debuggers and threads lists. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 16:44:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger: fixed a few bugs introduced by the multi process debugger changes. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 11:39:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web-Browser file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:17:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PySide6. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 16:28:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach VirtualEnv Manager file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:59:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:35:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach User Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 19:57:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger: refined the handling of not to be debugged scripts for multiprocess debugging. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:06:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:56:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.12 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 14:10:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 11:50:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach ShellWindow: corrected some texts. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 20:01:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Install Info: extended the dialog by a delete action and an action to show upgrade instructions. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:42:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added information about the directory the installation was done from. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial