Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:16:20 +0200 T.Rzepka Corrected german spelling. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:52:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a translations related issue. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:14:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the capability to configure the path to the PyQt tools or determine it based on the current Python interpreter. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 18:44:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some translations related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:38:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:39:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:24:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:42:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added checks for shadowed Python builtins and unneccessary comprehensions and generators. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:36:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:23:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for new functionality provided by Qt 5.8.0 to the QtWebEngine based web browser (including spell checking). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:57:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the Mercurial status dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:01:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Little enhancement to the Mercurial log browser diff pane. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:06:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:43:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the variables filter dialog to be more user friendly. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:53:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the details view of the Mercurial log browser window. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 18:05:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translation files. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:21:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the VCS log dialogs in favour of the log browser dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:04:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to configure the length of the log message shown in the message column of the Mercurial log browser list. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 14:22:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added up and down buttons to move the current entry to the Mercurial and Subversion log browsers. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:17:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added clickable links to the Mercurial log browser details pane. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:48:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to use the SSL encryption method (next to StartTLS) in the built in Email dialog. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:55:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Upgraded pycodestyle to version 2.2.0+. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:03:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the new QScintilla Markdown lexer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:12:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the new QScintilla JSON lexer. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:28:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to hide the format buttons bar, if formatting is not supported for the editor text type (only supported for HTML, Markdown and reStructured Text). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:38:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:52:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to the web browsers to manage the plug-in provided documentation sets. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:30:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the plug-in update check in the plug-in manager to cope with the documentation set plug-in pecularities. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:27:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the '--disable-crash' option to temporarily disable the crash session support through the command line. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:28:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to edit the history lists to the start dialogs of the debugger. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 16:25:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to configure the crash session startup behavior, added the '--no-crash' option to suppress looking for a crash session and changed some command line options: file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 19:41:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an error page to be shown if an authentication request is cancelled. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 18:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to save a global session to disk and restore it and added the capability to save a crash session in order to restore the current state in case of a crash. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:18:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. APIs file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 15:52:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to enforce a Mercurial tagging operation. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:59:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added possibility to enter a commit author and commit date/time to the Mercurial commit dialog. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:12:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu actions to the Mercurial bookmark list dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:58:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added bookmark actions to the Mercurial Log Browser tools menu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 19:40:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu actions to the Mercurial tags/branches list dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 19:22:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the histedit option to the Mercurial user config dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 17:02:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for host fingerprints in the hostsecurity section of the Mercurial configuration file (as of hg 3.9.0). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 15:06:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to the Mercurial administration menu to clean out the backup bundles. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 19:28:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial histedit extension. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 19:27:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the handling of Mercurial log browser actions, that potentially modify the project file. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 19:33:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the strip and fetch extensions to the log browser. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:55:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial strip extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 17:09:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished the refactoring of the Mercurial user config management code. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:42:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to select from a list and extended the plug-in archive build process. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 19:04:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to select QtHelp documents provided by plug-ins for installation. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 18:15:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:34:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu and translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:27:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to refresh the variables viewer via the context menu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 19:47:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to stop recording upon exit of the client script. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 17:16:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed pep8.py to pycodestyle.py in order to track the upstream renaming. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 19:20:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added reporting for JSON decoding errors in the debugger interfaces and updated translations. jsonrpc file | diff | annotate
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:56:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for audio per tab to the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:00:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to clear the private data of the IDE. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 18:53:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to the project to rescan the project for tasks upon open. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:21:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the support for the obsolete transplant Mercuril extension and made v3.0 the minimum Mercurial version. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:13:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for pulling and pushing the current bookmark to the Mercurial plug-in. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial