Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 19:11:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach File Browser, Project Source Browser, Editor Outline: added option to suppress the source code encoding line. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 16:24:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor Outline Viewer: made the width step size configurable and optimized the context menu handling. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:39:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue overriding tab and indent settings for Pygments based lexers. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:50:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:44:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option to set the tab and indentation width for each languages separately (as an override to the global ones). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial