Fri, 31 May 2013 13:33:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a specialized error message handler allowing to filter messages. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:52:12 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:42:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the support for platform global pygments installation. We always use our built-in variant, which has a serious bug fixed. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:24:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few PEP-8 related issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:28:43 +0100 T.Rzepka Minimum modifications to start Eric5 with Py2. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:11:06 +0100 T.Rzepka Script changes: Future import added, super calls modified and unicode behavior for str. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:33:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:31:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 19:53:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the sixth set of Qt5 compatibility changes. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:32:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2012. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:31:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2012. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 12:29:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended debugger to ignore exceptions occuring in lines having a '__IGNORE_EXCEPTION__' line flag set. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:44:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Harmonisation of some display strings related to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:51:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made code mostly PEP 8 compliant (except all whitespace and line length). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 11:58:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Change code to make the command window disappear on win platforms. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial