Sun, 23 Jun 2013 13:12:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a wizard for the Qt5 QRegularExpression class. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Jun 2013 15:19:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added some files to the project, that had been forgotten in the past. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 19:11:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to edit the list of unwanted error messages. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 12:37:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to configure hosts to be exempted from caching. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:33:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a specialized error message handler allowing to filter messages. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2013 18:52:46 +0200 T.Rzepka Fixes for TabNanny and some code cleanup. Source doku regenerated. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2013 15:33:23 +0200 T.Rzepka Modified interpreter selection for PySide detection. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:52:12 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:06:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the corruption of the project file caused by applying the last changegroup. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 May 2013 19:14:38 +0200 Jaime Seuma I18n update for Spanish, default branch (26th May 2013). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 May 2013 18:39:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified project file. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:37:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a viewer for the call stack leading to the current line. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:58:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to sort lines spanned by a rectangular selection based on the selected text. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 07:52:06 +0200 T.Rzepka Fixes for autocodecheck with pyflakes and update of py2flakes to 0.6.1. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:21:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few PEP-8 related issues. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:06:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the new compatibility fixes file to the project file. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 18:39:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with remote changes. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:49:23 +0400 Yriy Shatalov translation 2 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 17:25:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Terminal widget because there are severe issues with certain shells that cannot be fixed and it is a rarely used feature. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 17:10:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Terminal widget because there are severe issues with certain shells that cannot be fixed and it is a rarely used feature. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 13:11:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.3.1. 5_3_x release-5.3.1 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:00:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the various SSL info widgets of the web browser to show more info. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:07:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated to Pygments 1.6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:23:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to preview HTML, Mardown and ReST files. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:25:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the QtHelp dependancy; support is only available, if the QtHelp module could be imported. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 18:34:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the installation routine by the creation of a desktop file for the eric5 web browser. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 18:34:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the installation routine by the creation of a desktop file for the eric5 web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 16:08:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a README file for the Raspberry Pi and corrected typos in the Mac README. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Feb 2013 16:08:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a README file for the Raspberry Pi and corrected typos in the Mac README. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:50:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved the SSL widgets to the E5Network package. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:43:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Centralized the SSL error handling in E5SslErrorHandler. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:44:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a zoom widget in the status bar of several windows. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 16:02:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started development of eric5 5.4. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:42:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach *** 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 12:35:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Adjusted some display strings to be independant of the Qt version (Qt4/Qt5). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 11:42:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_2_x release-5.2.7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 16:18:17 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a specialized line edit for entering IRC messages, which supports a non-persistent edit history. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 19:51:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 11:48:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 20:11:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:05:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the IRC network edit dialog. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:50:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the IRC network management dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:40:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach First commit of the simple IRC client for eric. It is usable but not yet complete. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:04:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed a bunch of forms to use the E5ClearableLineEdit and E5ClearableComboBox. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 16:17:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to edit the various spell checking dictionaries. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 16:55:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a notification system and updated the source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 15:31:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the call trace functionality. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 13:09:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release 5.2.6. 5_2_x release-5.2.6 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 19:28:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Introduced the E5MainWindow class allowing to set a style for all the main windows. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 20:07:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a style sheet file to disable single click activation and an interface configuration page for the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 19:53:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the sixth set of Qt5 compatibility changes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 13:27:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the first set of Qt5 compatibility changes. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 18:37:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the FTP stuff to support a bunch of different FTP proxy types. Unfortunately FTP proxy support is not standardized. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:23:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a handler for file: schemes to allow directory listings. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:38:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the new FtpReply class to handle various directory listing styles and to ask for a username and password, if the FTP login fails with an error code of 530. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Sep 2012 17:40:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Refactored the UML graphics code. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 11:49:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release of V 5.2.5. 5_2_x release-5.2.5 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 17:32:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for AdBlock exceptions to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 13:30:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Rewrote huge part of AdBlock to speed up and added support for dependent AdBlock subscriptions. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:19:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an extended tree widget. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial