Sun, 23 Jun 2013 13:12:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a wizard for the Qt5 QRegularExpression class. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:01:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a plug-in hook for the 'open' action to the project forms and translations viewers. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 18:57:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a plug-in hooks for the 'open' action to the project forms and translations viewers. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Jun 2013 12:46:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.3.4. 5_3_x release-5.3.4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 12:37:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to configure hosts to be exempted from caching. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:33:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a specialized error message handler allowing to filter messages. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 May 2013 15:39:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for virtual space to the Editor and Mini Editor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 May 2013 18:21:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.3.3. 5_3_x release-5.3.3 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:47:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the line numbers margin to adjust themselves to the size needed (Editor, Mini Editor, Shell). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:56:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a configurable delay timer to get smoother sidebars behavior. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:37:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a viewer for the call stack leading to the current line. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to be compatible with latest PyQt4 Windows installers. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:25:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged remote changes. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to be compatible with latest PyQt4 Windows installers. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:14:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the list of supported unicode code blocks in the symbols viewer. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:34:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added entires to convert the selection to upper/lower case to the edit menu. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:58:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to sort lines spanned by a rectangular selection based on the selected text. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Apr 2013 10:14:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.3.2. 5_3_x release-5.3.2 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:15:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a 'Copy Changesets' button to the Mercurial log browser dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:42:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a context menu entry to delete the selected directory to the project viewers. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:50:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the way multi line strings are shown in the value column of the variables viewer. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:00:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for more widgets in the code creation dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 13:11:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.3.1. 5_3_x release-5.3.1 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:00:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the various SSL info widgets of the web browser to show more info. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:07:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated to Pygments 1.6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:23:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to preview HTML, Mardown and ReST files. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 19:25:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the QtHelp dependancy; support is only available, if the QtHelp module could be imported. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 18:15:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the delayed import. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 19:10:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made the search and replace widgets scrollable (customisation for smaller screens). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:50:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved the SSL widgets to the E5Network package. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:43:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Centralized the SSL error handling in E5SslErrorHandler. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:47:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a confirmation dialog to the 'revert' VCS actions. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:44:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a zoom widget in the status bar of several windows. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 18:05:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a context menu entry to reload the templates and changed the logic such, that the templates are only written, if they contain some changes. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 15:34:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the context menus of the multi project browser to be able to add projects this way. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 16:06:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started preparation phase for the final 5.3.0 release. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 13:52:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new snapshot release. snapshot-20130106 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 15:01:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Qt5 documentation. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 11:42:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_2_x release-5.2.7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:40:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach First commit of the simple IRC client for eric. It is usable but not yet complete. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 18:57:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added some icons to the "Languages" and "End-of-Line Type" context menus of the editor and changed the status labels for programming language and end-of-line type of the main window to show an icon. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:18:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added actions to open the find in files and replace in files dialogs in a mode that searches open files only. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 18:05:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added actions to search for the next/previous occurence of the current word (default shortcuts Ctrl+. and Ctrl+,). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 16:19:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to edit the various spell checking dictionaries. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:51:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to the syntax checker dialog to show all errors/warnings in an editor when the file entry is double activated. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 16:55:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a notification system and updated the source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 15:55:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the layout of the right side widgets and added a sub menu for the switching between the 'inner' windows. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 18:48:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished the call trace functionality. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 15:31:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the call trace functionality. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 10:14:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new snapshot release of eric 5.3. snapshot-20121101 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 17:41:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the code coverage dialog functionality. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:10:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to mark changed lines and to navigate between them to the editor. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 17:49:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the 'addSideWidget()' and 'removeSideWidget()' methods to the UserInterface class to allow plug-in developers to add a plug-in widget to the left or bottom side containers. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 13:09:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release 5.2.6. 5_2_x release-5.2.6 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:23:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a handler for file: schemes to allow directory listings. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 16:23:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the FTP sync code in the eric web browser to use ftplib. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 18:21:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the selectable project types of the project properties dialog dependent upon the selected programming language. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:41:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to rebuild a diagram without losing the current item positions. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 18:26:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the package diagram to include subpackages and their module names. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 11:49:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release of V 5.2.5. 5_2_x release-5.2.5 file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial