Sun, 15 Jun 2014 18:56:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to intercept the WebKit error 102 'Loading is handled by the media engine' in the web page. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:16:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few source code style issues found by the updated pe8 checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:13:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a bunch of source docu issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:36:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:55:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to use QObject.tr() instead of QObject.trUtf8(). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:39:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a severe issue assigning a name to a printer in several dialogs. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:39:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:38:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:39:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a severe issue assigning a name to a printer in several dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:06:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:43:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Change web browser code to show windows requested by JavaScript next to the requesting tab. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 22:23:38 +0100 T.Rzepka Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 17:37:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue causing trouble if the printer name is empty. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 17:37:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue causing trouble if the printer name is empty. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 14:05:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed various coding style issues. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:29:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:30:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 19:26:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:07:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:52:12 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:41:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the SSL label to indicate an unencrypted connection. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:38:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the SSL label to indicate an unencrypted connection. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:11:06 +0100 T.Rzepka Script changes: Future import added, super calls modified and unicode behavior for str. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:00:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the various SSL info widgets of the web browser to show more info. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 18:31:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the delayed import. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:50:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved the SSL widgets to the E5Network package. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:43:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Centralized the SSL error handling in E5SslErrorHandler. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:44:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a zoom widget in the status bar of several windows. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:33:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:31:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 19:23:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reverted the QMouseEvent change due to corrections in PyQt4. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Oct 2012 17:58:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reverted the "ComponentFormattingOptions" changes done for Qt5 because PyQt4 has changed. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 15:36:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the seventh set of Qt5 compatibility changes. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 14:38:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed QInputDialog.getInteger() to QInputDialog.getInt() because the first was deprecated as of Qt 4.5. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 19:53:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the sixth set of Qt5 compatibility changes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:04:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the second set of Qt5 compatibility changes. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 13:30:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Rewrote huge part of AdBlock to speed up and added support for dependent AdBlock subscriptions. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 11:23:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reworked some of the AdBlock code to achieve some speed improvements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 15:32:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for GreaseMonkey scripts. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:52:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in HelpBrowserWV.py. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:53:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed issues in the AdBlock code. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:28:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed issues in the AdBlock code. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:56:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Simplified the code a little bit by deleting the checks for the existance of QWebElement because Qt 4.7 is the minimum requirement. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 14:52:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bug in the web browser. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 16:28:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the web browser by adding a personal information manager to assist in completing form fields through field context menu entries or by pressing Ctrl+Return/Ctrl+Enter. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Jul 2012 18:49:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu entries for HTML5 media elements. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 19:19:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to search in the recorded log of the log viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 16:22:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to edit bookmark properties and the description to the add bookmark dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 19:30:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added code to write the timestamps to the Netscape bookmarks file and to record a timestamp for the last modification. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 17:54:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a Speed Dial to the web browser including the capability to select the first ten pages by pressing Meta+1 to Meta+0. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 16:26:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Did a few browser related corrections. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:03:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Reworked some stuff in the web browser to use Qt resources. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial