Tue, 11 Jan 2022 19:56:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:44:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach General eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:10:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Styles and Themes eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 20:12:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 19:00:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach File Browser, Project Others Browser eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 17:13:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Help Viewer eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 17:26:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated changelog file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 15:17:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Styles and Themes: eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 12:21:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated changelog. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 18:43:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the changelog and removed the eric6 history from it. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 16:58:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the change log file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 10:41:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with 'default' branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 10:37:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared the change log file for a new release. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:19:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 18:07:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the change log file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 21:55:56 +0200 T.Rzepka Updated pyflakes to 2.4.0 and pycodestyle to 2.8.0. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 19:36:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the Jedi refactoring interface. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:51:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Find In Files eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 19:04:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Virtual Environments eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:31:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Virtual Environments eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 17:30:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Plugin Repository: added an integrated plugin repository viewer (right side). eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 19:47:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Jedi: integrated the Assistant Jedi plugin as a fixed part of eric. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 11:34:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 21.9. maintenance release-21.09 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 18:08:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Unit Test eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:44:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source documentation. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:41:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 18:04:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added code to move a breakpoint to a line actually creating some byte code (Python only). eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 19:45:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the change log file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 14:21:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Upgraded the included code coverage library to v5.5.0. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 19:56:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Plugin Uninstall Dialog: added capability to uninstall several plugins with one invocation of the dialog. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:02:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Debugger: added code to remember the list of recently used breakpoint conditions in the editor and the breakpoint viewer eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 14:11:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Shell: added capability to save the contents of the shell window into a file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 21:07:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to suppress syntax highlighting by associating the file type 'Text'. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:38:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the list of known CircuitPython and UF2 capable devices. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:35:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the list of known CircuitPython and UF2 capable devices. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 19:30:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared the change log file for the next round of development. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:47:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 21.7. maintenance release-21.07 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 12:40:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared changelog file for next development cycle. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 11:39:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 21.6. maintenance release-21.06 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 May 2021 18:34:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UML Diagrams file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 May 2021 18:17:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UML Diagrams file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 May 2021 19:42:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UML Diagrams file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 May 2021 17:26:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UML Diagrams file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 May 2021 15:09:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Tasks file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 May 2021 18:48:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UML Diagrams file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 May 2021 15:08:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: raised the minimum Python version to 3.6. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 May 2021 14:27:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 21.5. maintenance release-21.05 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:56:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 16:43:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Python Lexer file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:13:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:14:51 +0200 T.Rzepka Updated pyflakes to 2.3.1 and pycodestyle to 2.7.0. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 16:56:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 16:54:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:09:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated documentation file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 18:51:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:00:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:17:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:54:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:55:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 19:39:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Pip Interface file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial