Sat, 26 Nov 2011 21:24:19 +0100 Jaime Seuma I18n update for Spanish (stuttered as progresivamente). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 18:36:17 +0100 Jaime Seuma I18n update for Spanish. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 18:07:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some issues introduced by the shortcuts change/extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:49:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 13:36:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished the Mac part of the QScintilla 2.6 support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:09:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with QScintilla 2.6 support. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 19:56:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to add support for QScintilla 2.6 (and newer). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 20:02:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 19:30:50 +0100 Jaime Seuma I18n update for Spanish. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Nov 2011 19:48:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show some information about the current site. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 17:00:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few more editor assembly related issues and made 'listspace' the default view manager for Mac. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 17:52:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show RSS feeds. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 13:17:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged translation update from Jaime Seuma. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 23:09:22 +0200 jaims Finished updating i18n for Spanish. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 22:48:32 +0200 jaims Updating 'es' translations started file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:42:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made tasks manager forget about global file tasks when file is closed (configurable via configuration dialog). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 18:49:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to download and install plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:06:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a syntax check while typing function. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:03:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to indicate invalid SSL certificates in the URL entry and the SSL info dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 18:41:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished to implement a few more browser options for the eric web browser. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:21:42 +0200 jaims Finished updating the Spanish translations i18n/eric5_es.ts file. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 21:07:58 +0200 jaims New string translated for the Spanish translations file. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 19:38:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a prompt window for the Mercurial command server client. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:41:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for exporting patches. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 19:31:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added configuration option to create backup files when reverting changes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 19:15:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for importing patches to the Mercurial interface and made it's revert action check, if the project should be reread. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 09:33:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified pull such, that it will try to apply an existing changegroups file first. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 18:14:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the Goto Line action to the project source browser context menu for attributes. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 20:04:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu for attributes to the file browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 19:47:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to the editor context menu and to the tabview and listview view managers to open an associated 'rejections' file (i.e. same file name with '.rej' appended). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 20:01:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu actions to select/deselect all commitable items of the various VCS status dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 19:13:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 17:57:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added some startup splash messages. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 15:17:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the Mercurial plug-in to support multiple revisions where appropriate. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Sep 2011 16:41:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made "Show Log" behave like "Show Limited Log" and removed the later. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:35:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:59:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a display string. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:44:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Harmonisation of some display strings related to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:03:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the cooperation functions to support IPv6. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 19:16:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:22:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to preview the file in the eric web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:25:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue opening help pages with a system web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:31:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added editor actions to go to the last edit location and to the previous or next Python or Ruby class or method definition. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 18:01:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the unit test interface to support skipped tests, expected failures and unexpected successes and to better cope with Python2 scripts when run from the eric IDE. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 18:19:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu and translations for latest change. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:19:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to encrypt saved passwords with a master password and rearranged some configuration parameters related to security. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 18:46:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made an error message more descriptive. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 11:53:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added some more search engines to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 19:50:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a puse button to the web browser download. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:35:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial rebase extension. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:46:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial log browser dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 May 2011 19:50:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the Mercurial cleanup patterns configurable. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 May 2011 19:23:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the code logic for the switch command of the various version control interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 May 2011 16:53:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial transplant extension. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 May 2011 15:25:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial gpg extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 May 2011 15:41:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial purge extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 May 2011 13:00:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Change qpush/qpop/qgoto code to be able to detect changes of the project file (in case MQ will report the changed files one day). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 May 2011 11:20:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial fetch extension. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 May 2011 19:10:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an entry to the Mercurial menu to edit the user configuration file. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 May 2011 18:22:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to check, if there is an auto-completion/calltip provider connected already. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial