Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:29:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a TODO for JavaScript syntax check. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:58:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a context menu entry to reload a file with a given encoding. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:55:52 +0100 T.Rzepka CodeStyleChecker moved to background service and done a little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:05:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the Python2 syntax checker to be able to do online syntax checks of the current editor's text. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:37:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the interface to the Python2 syntax checker to use JSON. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 22:12:42 +0100 T.Rzepka Interface to add user-defined services, e.g. in plugins. Auto syntax check working. Little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:39:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:38:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 11:50:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Modified import statements in Utilities.__init__.py to get rid of warnings. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:05:59 +0100 T.Rzepka Types in docstring added. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:45:47 +0100 T.Rzepka SVN/ PySVN plugins fixed. urllib.quote wrapper for unicode characters added. SBS diff fixed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:36:36 +0100 T.Rzepka Fix the syntaxcheck if only one file is tested. Fix seldom bug if last line has unicode characters in it. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 22:23:38 +0100 T.Rzepka Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:42:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 18:42:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 18:34:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:22:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 22:36:10 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 19:39:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few PEP-8 related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:03:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious typo. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 19:55:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious typo. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:50:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added PyQt5 support to the project resources and translations viewers and the code creation dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementation of support for PyQt5 projects. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 17:43:32 +0200 T.Rzepka Python2 compatible decodeString (used e.g. in menu item Manage SSL Certificates) Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2013 15:33:23 +0200 T.Rzepka Modified interpreter selection for PySide detection. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:52:12 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:01:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Tested and completed the Qt binaries path stuff on Mac OS X. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:16:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a method to determine the Qt binaries path to the Globals package. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:57:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the logic for detecting and using the PyQt4 module directory. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to be compatible with latest PyQt4 Windows installers. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to be compatible with latest PyQt4 Windows installers. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:26:57 +0200 T.Rzepka Removed obsolete code. Changed import * to named import. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 17:30:32 +0200 T.Rzepka Fix for SyntaxCheckDialog and eflags evaluation. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:21:27 +0200 T.Rzepka Bugfix if different interpreter isn't configured. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 07:52:06 +0200 T.Rzepka Fixes for autocodecheck with pyflakes and update of py2flakes to 0.6.1. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 17:56:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a function to Utilities to determine all possible full executable paths using the PATH environment variable. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:17:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a function to Utilities to determine all possible full executable paths using the PATH environment variable. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:11:06 +0100 T.Rzepka Script changes: Future import added, super calls modified and unicode behavior for str. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Jan 2013 17:06:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made the PySide support differentiate between Python2 and Python3. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:33:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:31:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 19:51:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:40:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach First commit of the simple IRC client for eric. It is usable but not yet complete. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:13:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in Utilities.getUserName(). 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:52:17 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few PEP-8 related issues. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Oct 2012 19:53:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the sixth set of Qt5 compatibility changes. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 19:55:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Python2 syntax check to name the file together with a Python2 interpreter not configured warning. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 19:55:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Python2 syntax check to name the file together with a Python2 interpreter not configured warning. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 19:44:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the fiveth set of Qt5 compatibility changes (some of the previous changes are backed out due to changes in PyQt4). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:16:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the html_encode function a bit to prepare to use it instead of Qt.escape (step 3 of Qt5 compatibility changes). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Sep 2012 14:46:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented functions to save the UML graphics to disc. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 19:44:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added platform specific blacklists due to recent PyQt4 issues. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 19:44:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added platform specific blacklists due to recent PyQt4 issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 May 2012 15:47:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Change algo for determining the path of PySide tools on Windows to check for the Python3 variant first. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial