Sun, 24 Jun 2012 11:34:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20120624>. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:05:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.2.3>. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 May 2012 11:29:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.2.2>. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:25:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20120430>. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 11:36:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.2.1>. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:27:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.2.0>. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:26:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed tag <release-5.2.0>. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:22:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added tag release-5.1.8 for changeset b2c2a7940c76 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:21:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed tag release-5.1.8 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:20:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added tag release-5.1.8 for changeset 0550f9915d65 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:10:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.2.0>. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 13:08:17 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.7>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 12:53:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.6>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 10:53:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.5>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 13:45:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20110724>. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 09:41:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.4>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 10:00:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.3>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 May 2011 17:07:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.2>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 May 2011 17:06:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed tag <release-5.1.2>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 May 2011 17:06:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.2>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 May 2011 11:30:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20110501>. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 13:10:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.1>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 11:30:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.1.0>. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 12:42:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20110123>. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 12:12:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20110106>. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jan 2011 10:28:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.5>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Dec 2010 13:28:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.4>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:37:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20101029>. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Oct 2010 12:14:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.3>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 12:34:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20100918>. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 15:27:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.2>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 17:44:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.1>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:34:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20100718>. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 10:24:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.0>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 10:22:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed tag <release-5.0.0>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 10:18:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.0>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 10:09:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <release-5.0.0-RC1>. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 May 2010 11:13:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created tag <snapshot-20100523>. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 May 2010 10:08:19 +0000 convert-repo update tags file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial