Wed, 27 Jan 2021 18:27:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the JSON based tasks files. jsonfiles file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:11:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with 'default' branch. jsonfiles file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:09:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the JSON based session files. jsonfiles file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:09:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the project file. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 20:07:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started converting the various file generators to JSON format (from XML). jsonfiles file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:48:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:46:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach CharDet: added a missing, empty file. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:06:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Project File: amended the commented code whitelist. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:01:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:58:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach CodeStyleCheckerDialog: added a commented code whitelist patterns to the Miscellaneous Checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 19:12:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 15:59:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the notification widget to be able to show multiple notification simultaneously. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:49:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code depending upon the automatic online check. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 11:39:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web-Browser file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:59:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt6. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 18:02:17 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.12 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 14:14:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 12:18:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 20:01:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Install Info: extended the dialog by a delete action and an action to show upgrade instructions. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 20:02:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Main Window: added a dialog showing information about the installation process. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 12:35:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:02:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished refactoring the code style checker. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:54:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started refactoring the code style checker. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:23:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the eric6_qregexp scripts to not use deprecated 'QRegExp' anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:54:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use deprecated 'QRegExp' anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:03:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to our own context manager type mutex locker class. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:20:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Optimized the use of Waiting Cursors by using a specialized context manager class. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 19:14:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:53:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Syntax Checker: added a syntax checker for TOML files. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.10 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:58:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to not rely on the Qt Resource system anymore (no .qrc files and no use of pyrcc5 anymore). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:30:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PythonDisViewer: started implementing a code info widget to show data about a code object. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 19:04:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a Python Disassembly Viewer showing the byte code generated from a Python source file loaded in an editor pane. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:16:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages: removed th no longer needed 'enum' package. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:09:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Pygments: updated to 2.7.0. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:50:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:13:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:50:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: removed the interface to the deprecated 'fetch' extension. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:50:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared for Python 3.9. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:10:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checkers: removed the obsolete Tabnanny checker dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:11:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default to track recent development. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.07 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:26:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2 and removed support for Qt4 (PyQt4 and pyside). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:14:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 17:45:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: continued to implement checker for security related issues. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 19:57:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: continued to implement checker for security related issues. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:52:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: continued to implement checker for security related issues. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 20:10:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: continued to implement checker for security related issues. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 20:08:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: continued to implement checker for security related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 20:19:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: started to implement checker for security related issues. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:57:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: changed the dialog to allow the selection of checker categories. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 May 2020 19:00:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:30:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added a dialog zo ignore unknown serial devices and to manage this list. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 14:45:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 14:35:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented multi process debugging support for the 'multiprocessing' module. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial