Sat, 17 Sep 2011 16:28:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed the latest platform fix. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:39:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few platform related issues. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:39:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few platform related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 19:36:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to use super() to access the superclass. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jun 2011 18:25:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved code quality by getting rid of star imports. That way pyflakes can do its job. A few bugs fixed found by flakes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:51:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made code mostly PEP 8 compliant (except all whitespace and line length). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 15:41:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Redid the native file dialog code to be future proof. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 16:32:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the option to not use the native file dialog to prevent crashes on Linux. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:49:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright notice. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:53:58 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Renamed E4Gui to E5Gui. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:35:20 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed copyright for 2010. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:11:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach First commit after changing to Python 3.1. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:03:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric4 to Python3 file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial