Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:21:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made some changes to have a bunch of dialogs with correct sizes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 19:04:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to commit a new branch directly without the need to select the commit menu entry. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 19:52:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for a marker map in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 19:52:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing support for a marker map in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 18:35:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for Mercurial largefiles. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 11:50:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the Mercurial largefiles add interface. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:48:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the Mercurial lfconvert functionality. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:27:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial shelve extension to the project browser VCS context menu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:57:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for the Mercurial Shelve extension. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 18:57:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the shelve function to the Mercurial Shelve extension. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:51:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing support for the Mercurial Shelve extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 16:29:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some code style fixes and renaming of UtilitiesPython2.py2flakes to UtilitiesPython2.pyflakes to make it clear, that it is just a copy of the one in Utilities. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:11:45 +0100 T.Rzepka Interface for adding different languages to the syntax check, background service BgService file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:49:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added dialogs to enter the contents for initial .hgrc/mercurial.ini and .hg/hgrc files. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:55:52 +0100 T.Rzepka CodeStyleChecker moved to background service and done a little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:16:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Renamed Utilities.py3flakes to Utilities.pyflakes to prepare the upgrade to the latest pyflakes version (supporting both Python variants). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 18:59:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made the pyflakes messages translatable even when sent by the Python2 checker. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:23:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.4.0 of eric5. 5_4_x release-5.4.0 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:19:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared 5.5.x line of development. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 19:56:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started 5.5.x line of development. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 22:12:42 +0100 T.Rzepka Interface to add user-defined services, e.g. in plugins. Auto syntax check working. Little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 22:59:10 +0100 T.Rzepka Bugfixes for Linux and if not both interpreters are specified. Project file updated. BgService file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:06:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:43:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Change web browser code to show windows requested by JavaScript next to the requesting tab. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:40:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an extended progress dialog to make the progress bar label more descriptive. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 16:23:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed issues with the project file. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:03:54 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch before style changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 14:05:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed various coding style issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 11:49:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed various coding style issues. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 20:08:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:30:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:17:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed some files contain default values for some web browser functions to non-Python files and using the Qt resource system. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 17:21:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:26:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 18:34:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 18:31:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:31:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:21:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:06:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to change the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:22:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 15:08:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 19:06:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:42:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some more issues in the doc style checker and extended the checks for the eric doc style. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:03:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few bugs in the documantation style checker. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:47:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Did the Python2 variant of the PEP-257 checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:55:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing a checker for PEP-257 docstring conventions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 19:04:07 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:36:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the pyflakes config options to the editor syntax checker page and renamed it to editor code checkers page. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Sep 2013 19:25:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished the pEP-8 naming checker implementation by doing the Py2 variant. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 13:16:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing a PEP-8 naming checker. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 20:02:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started modifying PEP-8 dialog to change fixable state if a fixable issue could not be fixed. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 22:21:53 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:58:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing support for the Mercurial archive function. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:14:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial 'summary' command. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:01:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editing the Mercurial config file will generate a minimal one if none exists. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 22:36:10 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial