Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:52:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option (Editor->General page) to enable the automatic generation of docstrings, if a docstring start sequenz was entered (default on). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:02:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: extended the docstring functionality to be invocable via a keyboard shortcut (Ctrl+Alt+D). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:48:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:19:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Mini Editor file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:47:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Harmonized some user visible strings and changed the term 'eric6' to the more generic 'eric'. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:22:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the use of '@keyparam' in the source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 18:37:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, MiniEditor: added code to enclose the current selection by entering " or ' characters. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.12 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:04:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use the OSError aliases (IOError, EnvironmentError, socket.error and select.error) anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:35:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue where a language change did not get propagated to the language menu and the language icon. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:50:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to use context manager 'open()' for file operations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 18:23:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue introduced during the QRegExp change. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:54:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use deprecated 'QRegExp' anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:20:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Optimized the use of Waiting Cursors by using a specialized context manager class. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 15:25:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Configuration Dialog: optimized the display of the various configuration pages. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 17:25:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach QScintilla: pushed required QScintilla version to 2.11.1. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.10 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:34:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor, MiniEditor: fixed an issue dealing with Pygments lexers. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:50:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:59:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Tasks: added separate task categories for 'Test' and 'Documentation' tasks file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.07 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:24:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed some more Python2 related code. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:26:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2 and removed support for Qt4 (PyQt4 and pyside). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 May 2020 18:06:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue caused by an invalid string index. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 13:51:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.05 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:44:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue in handling viewport events. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 16:07:05 +0200 T.Rzepka Improved editor to handle autocomplete of dictionary keys. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 16:57:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Shell: added configuration option for the calltips foreground and highlight color. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:07:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the '.png' extension from all call to get an icon or a pixmap from the PixmapCache because this is not needed anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 13:06:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach LexerPygments: fixed an issue loading styles and added some Pygments token types. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:17:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue causing a crash. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 18:17:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue causing a crash. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:06:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:29:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed a style issue when selecting no specific lexer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 11:11:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.03 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:34:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: moved the creation of the marker map object. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:01:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.01 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:43:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an omission maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:43:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an omission file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:20:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor.py: added a fix for an issue reported and submitted by Hans-Peter Jansen. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:53:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Syntax Checker: file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:11:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.11 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:30:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added a context menu to select spell check language. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:59:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 19:24:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: fixed an issue determining the tab and indentation width override. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:44:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option to set the tab and indentation width for each languages separately (as an override to the global ones). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:33:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: backed out changes of changeset 3ead033becb8. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:37:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:42:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor.py: fixed an inconvenience (hopefully). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
(0) -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial