Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:10:58 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:08:03 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:43:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some more protobuf related changes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:47:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed "grpc" to "gRPC" in visible strings and source docu. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:42:38 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:54:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:05:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a configuration option for the debugger variables viewers to limit the variables shown by the variables viewers depending on their size (in order to avoid overload situations on low power or low memory machines). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 17:16:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added possibility to show the type of the object info is shown for. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:24:01 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:14:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued merging with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:10:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 16:50:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected two strings to make them translatable. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:51:48 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:25:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:06:20 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:09:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the logic of the two web browsers in order to put new downloads at the top of the list of downloads and add the download date and time to the shown info. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:42:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:05:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to enter an interpreter in the Start... dialogs of the debugger. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 18:52:20 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 19:11:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the completions list more intuitive when showing in 'reversed' order. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:37:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a cache for the already determined completion lists. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 18:49:02 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 18:20:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 12:22:51 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 15:13:32 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:02:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected Rusian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:51:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some typos. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 17:18:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to reset to default to the message filter dialog and the mimetypes configuration page. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:17:33 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:02:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a bar with counts for new/local updates/remote updates to the plug-in repository dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:26:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Unified the Python2 and Python3 debugger interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:58:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fine tuned the safe browsing update notifications. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:57:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the version check in UserInterface.py. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 17:20:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an auto-update feature to the safe browsing manager of the new web browser. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 18:00:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach - Exporter file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:19:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a typo and released the German, Russian and Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 12:35:17 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 19:40:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 19:22:26 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:48:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu for the shell changes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 13:56:32 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:44:11 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 19:18:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added some new predefined template variables (time, path_name_rel, dir_name_rel). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:13:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some typos in the templates help text. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:57:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:15:41 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:31:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to send these emails via Google Mail using OAuth2 authentication. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:54:06 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:15:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the colors of the diff dialogs configurable. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:46:40 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:40:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to limit the number of processes used for bachground services. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:49:39 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:02:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the updates check a little bit. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 12:54:24 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 29 May 2017 19:16:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a "Send Page Link" action to the File menu and the super menu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 May 2017 16:59:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach -- added a super menu to modernize the look & feel file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 May 2017 16:13:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to perform the various replace methods via keyboard shortcuts. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:36:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to the plug-in manager to cleanup the plug-ins download area during startup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 May 2017 12:09:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach United the stop and reload buttons of the navigation bar. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:26:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reintroduced the highlighting of current instruction line and the error line using colored background. It is configurable whether to use these backgrounds or the arrows. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial